Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

RELAY, ELECTROMAGNET

Awarded
SPE7M1-26-T-3700Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded a contract modification to TE CONNECTIVITY CORPORATION under contract number SPE7M126P3367 for the procurement of a single line item: an electromagnet relay identified by NSN 5945008402420 and purchase requisition PR 7012540558, with a total contract value of $24,291.50. The award was issued on July 14, 2026, through solicitation SPE7M1-26-T-3700, and the modification was processed using Standard Form 30 under the authority of FAR 13.302(a) or FAR 12.303(a), indicating a simplified acquisition procedure with no competitive solicitation required. The contractor, identified by CAGE code 00779, is required to comply with FAR 52.222-90, which prohibits the use of internal confidentiality agreements that restrict employees from reporting discrimination or misconduct related to diversity, equity, and inclusion initiatives, as implemented via deviation 2026-00040. No specific delivery schedule, place of performance, FOB terms, or packaging and marking requirements are detailed in the documentation, and the place of delivery is not specified. The payment office is listed as DLA Land and Maritime, Maritime Supply Chain, located in Columbus, Ohio, with Kelly Drees designated as the Contracting Officer, though no Contracting Officer’s Representative or technical representative is identified. The contract does not include option quantities, performance metrics, inspection criteria, or explicit technical specifications, and no socioeconomic status, size certification, or affirmative representations from the offeror are documented. Invoicing mechanisms, accounting codes (AAC/TAS/ACRN), and exact delivery timelines remain unspecified, with the contract appearing as a straightforward, low-value, single-line-item award governed primarily by administrative and regulatory compliance provisions rather than complex performance or logistics requirements.

General Info

TE CONNECTIVITY to supply electromagnet relay for $24,291.50 under DLA contract effective July 14, 2026.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

NAICS

335314 - Relay and Industrial Control ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

(1)

SPE7M126P3367 Modification P00001

PDF2 pagesmodification

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7M126P3367 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: TE CONNECTIVITY CORPORATION (CAGE 00779) Total Contract Price: $24,291.50 Award Date: 07-14-2026 Solicitation: SPE7M1-26-T-3700 Line items: - RELAY, ELECTROMAGNET (NSN/Part 5945008402420, PR 7012540558)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY ASSEMBLY
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2417
The Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime is soliciting quotations for the procurement of two battery assemblies, identified by NSN 6140-01-664-6369, under solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2417. The required delivery timeframe is 60 days after receipt of order, with the place of performance located at FPO 09592. Award will be determined based on the best value to the government, evaluating technical acceptability, price, and past performance regarding offered delivery. This contract carries stringent security and regulatory requirements, including CMMC Level 2 certification and compliance with DFARS 252.204-7012 for safeguarding covered defense information. Technical data is subject to ITAR and EAR export controls, requiring contractors to have approved US/Canada Joint Certification Program certification and completed specific DLA export-control training. Additionally, the items are classified as hazardous materials, requiring the submission of Material Safety Data Sheets and certification via HAZDEC forms in accordance with FED STD 313D. Packaging and marking must adhere to MIL-STD-2073-1E Level B (Pack Code Q) and MIL-STD-129. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the origin, with DCMA inspection limited to kind, count, and condition. Invoicing and payment processing must be conducted electronically through the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 13 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS