Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, November 11 at 2:00 PM ET

Register Free →

RESISTOR, VARIABLE, N

Awarded
SPE7M126P1683Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The contract awarded to Lincoln Electric Holdings Inc. under solicitation SPE7M126P1683 by the Defense Logistics Agency, Land and Maritime, Fluid Handling Division, involves the procurement of a variable resistor identified by NSN 5905-01-123-1960. Initially structured with two line items totaling $256.32, the contract was modified effective July 16, 2026, to cancel both line items due to non-delivery, resulting in a final contract value of zero. The modification was executed pursuant to FAR 13.302(a) using Standard Form 30, reflecting an administrative adjustment under simplified acquisition procedures. The contractor’s place of performance and delivery location remain unspecified, though the company’s registered address is in Cleveland, Ohio. No packaging, preservation, or marking standards beyond a generic container identifier (BX: 97X4930 5CBX 001) were detailed, nor were technical specifications, inspection criteria, or quality standards provided. The contracting officer, Samuel Cordasco, oversees the contract from Columbus, Ohio, with no designated COR or COTR identified. The NAICS code 334416 indicates electronic component manufacturing, but no socioeconomic status or size certification was confirmed. Invoicing method, payment office details, funding codes (AAC/TAS/ACRN), and delivery terms such as FOB are not specified. The original solicitation was posted on DIBBS with no attachments or evaluation factors documented, and while the award date is July 16, 2026, prior performance deadlines and delivery expectations were not met, leading to cancellation without replacement or options.

General Info

Defense Logistics Agency awards Lincoln Electric $0 for NSN 5905011231960 resistor on July 16, 2026.

NAICS

334416 - Capacitor, Resistor, Coil, Transformer, and Other Inductor Manufacturing

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

1

Modification P00001 to Contract SPE7M126P1683

PDF, High priority: read this firstmodification
High

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Get full access to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7M126P1683 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: LINCOLN ELECTRIC HOLDINGS INC (CAGE 36232) Total Contract Price: See Award Doc Award Date: 07-16-2026 Line items: - RESISTOR, VARIABLE, N (NSN/Part 5905011231960)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

Earlier notices in this NAICS code

Posted before this notice, open and closed

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 750+ contractors already using CLEATUS