Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

RESISTOR, VOLTAGE SE

Awarded
SPE7M5-26-T-277PFederal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency has awarded a contract to GENERAL TOOL COMPANY with CAGE code 96454 for the supply of a single line item classified as a RESISTOR, VOLTAGE SE with NSN 5905014864793 and procurement requirement number 7017227517. The total value of the contract is $3,010.98, and it was awarded on July 30, 2026, under solicitation number SPE7M5-26-T-277P. The contract is a federal award with no specific set-aside designation and no NAICS code assigned, indicating it is a straightforward procurement without size or small business preferences. The point of contact for this contract is Jeanette Heisey, reachable via email at jeanette.heisey@dla.mil or by phone at 614-692-1505. The place of performance and the office address are not specified beyond the country being the United States, and no details are provided regarding delivery location or project scope beyond the item supplied. The contract was published on the DIBBS system with a public link for reference, and the agency responsible is the Department of Defense through the Defense Logistics Agency.

General Info

DLA awarded GENERAL TOOL COMPANY $3,010.98 for resistor NSN 5905014864793 on July 30, 2026.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$3,010.98

NAICS

334416 - Capacitor, Resistor, Coil, Transformer, and Other Inductor ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

GENERAL TOOL COMPANYView Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(2)

SPE7M5-26-T-277P.pdf

PDF

SPE7M126P9115.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

What is UCF?

Uniform Contract Format (UCF) uses AI to break down any contract into standardized sections—scope, pricing, deliverables, and evaluation criteria.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Solicitation

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Contacts1 person available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7M126P9115 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: GENERAL TOOL COMPANY (CAGE 96454) Total Contract Price: $3,010.98 Award Date: 07-30-2026 Solicitation: SPE7M5-26-T-277P Line items: - RESISTOR, VOLTAGE SE (NSN/Part 5905014864793, PR 7017227517)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS