Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

SCREW ASSEMBLY, PANE

Awarded
SPE4A6-26-T-005CFederal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded a firm-fixed-price contract to S & B, INC. (CAGE 0F4K9) for the supply of 20 units of a screw assembly, panel (NSN 5305011451129, part number DCT7900-10-A-2), with a total contract value of $8,730.00. The award was made under solicitation SPE4A6-26-T-005C with an award date of July 21, 2026, and the delivery is required to be shipped by May 12, 2026, to the designated delivery point at 6090 Strathmore Road, Richmond, VA 23237. The contract is classified under NAICS code 332722, and although the type of set aside is not specified, the award includes multiple FAR clauses with deviations and alternates, including post-award small business representation, labor protections, trafficking prevention, paid sick leave compliance, hazardous material handling, sustainable product requirements, and subcontracting rules—all modified under Deviation 2026-O0038 or similar authorizations. The contract incorporates stringent packaging and marking requirements per MIL-STD-2073-1E and MIL-STD-129, mandating unit packaging in blister packs, clean and dry preservation, prohibition of mercury compounds, and compliance with DoD barcoding standards, including 2D Data Matrix codes. Performance is subject to inspection and acceptance at the delivery point, with quality criteria defined by MIL-STD-1916 and the DLA Master List of Technical and Quality Requirements, requiring zero non-conformances unless otherwise noted. Contractors must submit invoices and receiving reports via the Wide Area WorkFlow system, and the shipment terms are F.O.B. Origin, transferring title and risk at the contractor’s shipping point. The contract also includes requirements under the Defense Priorities and Allocations System to prioritize performance and enforce hazardous material labeling per OSHA and other federal regulations, with no options or quantities beyond the single line item awarded.

General Info

S&B, INC. to deliver screw assembly NSN 5305011451129 for $8,730 under DoD contract dated July 21, 2026.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$8,730

NAICS

332722 - Bolt, Nut, Screw, Rivet, and Washer ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

S & B, INC.View Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(1)

SPE4A626PY584.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE4A626PY584 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: S & B, INC. (CAGE 0F4K9) Total Contract Price: $8,730.00 Award Date: 07-21-2026 Solicitation: SPE4A6-26-T-005C Line items: - SCREW ASSEMBLY, PANE (NSN/Part 5305011451129, PR 7014494145)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY ASSEMBLY
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2417
The Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime is soliciting quotations for the procurement of two battery assemblies, identified by NSN 6140-01-664-6369, under solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2417. The required delivery timeframe is 60 days after receipt of order, with the place of performance located at FPO 09592. Award will be determined based on the best value to the government, evaluating technical acceptability, price, and past performance regarding offered delivery. This contract carries stringent security and regulatory requirements, including CMMC Level 2 certification and compliance with DFARS 252.204-7012 for safeguarding covered defense information. Technical data is subject to ITAR and EAR export controls, requiring contractors to have approved US/Canada Joint Certification Program certification and completed specific DLA export-control training. Additionally, the items are classified as hazardous materials, requiring the submission of Material Safety Data Sheets and certification via HAZDEC forms in accordance with FED STD 313D. Packaging and marking must adhere to MIL-STD-2073-1E Level B (Pack Code Q) and MIL-STD-129. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the origin, with DCMA inspection limited to kind, count, and condition. Invoicing and payment processing must be conducted electronically through the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 12 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 10 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS