Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

SCREW, CAP, SOCKET HE

Awarded
SPE4A6-26-T-8227Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded PERCIPIENT MANUFACTURING, LLC, with CAGE code 9BTF9, a firm-fixed-price contract valued at $37,886.20 under solicitation SPE4A6-26-T-8227, with the award issued on July 21, 2026. The sole line item involves the procurement of a SCREW, CAP, SOCKET HE with NSN 5305017336117, to be manufactured and delivered from the contractor’s facility located at 2424 RELIANCE AVE, APEX, NC 27539-7048. Performance is domestic, with no options, extensions, or subcontracting permitted outside the United States. The contract references modification P00001 dated December 29, 2025, and is governed by the Defense Logistics Agency’s Aviation, ASC Commodities Division in Richmond, Virginia, with Dean Allen listed as the Contracting Officer. Financial and administrative details such as appropriation codes, payment office information, invoicing method, and detailed delivery schedules are not specified in the available documentation. Inspection and acceptance protocols lack explicit criteria, though the contractor bears primary responsibility for compliance and performance. The contract mandates inclusion of FAR 52.222-90, “Addressing DEI Discrimination by Federal Contractors,” which prohibits racially discriminatory DEI practices, requires flow-down to all subcontracts, imposes reporting obligations for subcontractor violations or litigation, and treats compliance as material to payment under 31 U.S.C. 3729(b)(4). No technical specifications, packaging standards, marking requirements, or quality controls beyond compliance with this clause are identified. The NAICS code is 332722 for fastener manufacturing, but no socioeconomic status certification or size representation is documented. The contract lacks details on inspection locations, FOB terms, COR/COTR appointments, or submission formats for proposals, with all operational instructions derived from general FAR and DFARS adherence and administrative forms.

General Info

Defense Logistics Agency awards PERCIPIENT MANUFACTURING $37,886.20 for socket cap screws via DIBBS.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

NAICS

332722 - Bolt, Nut, Screw, Rivet, and Washer ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

(1)

SPE4A626V5895_P00001.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE4A626V5895 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: PERCIPIENT MANUFACTURING, LLC (CAGE 9BTF9) Total Contract Price: $37,886.20 Award Date: 07-21-2026 Solicitation: SPE4A6-26-T-8227 Line items: - SCREW, CAP, SOCKET HE (NSN/Part 5305017336117, PR 7014381301)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, specifically NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). This is a restricted source item requiring government engineering source approval and is designated as a critical application item. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. The items are to be delivered to locations in Warrenton, Oregon, and Schofield Barracks, Hawaii. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001. Due to the nature of the supplies, the contractor must adhere to hazardous material identification and shipping standards, including IP025 and FAR 52.223-3, and provide a Material Safety Data Sheet. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the destination, utilizing zero-based sampling plans per MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to all solicitation requirements.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 18 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details
NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY ASSEMBLY
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2417
The Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime is soliciting quotations for the procurement of two battery assemblies, identified by NSN 6140-01-664-6369, under solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2417. The required delivery timeframe is 60 days after receipt of order, with the place of performance located at FPO 09592. Award will be determined based on the best value to the government, evaluating technical acceptability, price, and past performance regarding offered delivery. This contract carries stringent security and regulatory requirements, including CMMC Level 2 certification and compliance with DFARS 252.204-7012 for safeguarding covered defense information. Technical data is subject to ITAR and EAR export controls, requiring contractors to have approved US/Canada Joint Certification Program certification and completed specific DLA export-control training. Additionally, the items are classified as hazardous materials, requiring the submission of Material Safety Data Sheets and certification via HAZDEC forms in accordance with FED STD 313D. Packaging and marking must adhere to MIL-STD-2073-1E Level B (Pack Code Q) and MIL-STD-129. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the origin, with DCMA inspection limited to kind, count, and condition. Invoicing and payment processing must be conducted electronically through the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 18 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS