SCREW, MACHINE
Contract Overview
Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.
AI Contract Overview
The Defense Logistics Agency awarded a fixed-price contract to Small Parts Inc with CAGE code 8BZD9 for the delivery of two machine screws, NSN 5305017022284, at a total price of $154.74, issued under solicitation SPE4A0-26-T-3915 and awarded on July 22, 2026. Delivery is required FOB Origin to Fort Stewart, GA, with a five-day delivery window from the original due date of July 14, 2026, and acceptance occurs at the destination under government inspection. The contract mandates strict compliance with MIL-STD-2073-1E for packaging, MIL-STD-129 for marking and bar-coding using GS1 formats, and DLA-specific packaging requirement RP001 for palletization. The screw must meet ASME B18.24 specifications, and zero non-conformances are required during inspection using zero-based sampling standards. The contractor must provide Safety Data Sheets and hazard labels compliant with 29 CFR 1910.1200, submit declarations regarding covered telecommunications equipment per DFARS 252.204-7018, and ensure no restricted suppliers are used. Cybersecurity requirements include implementation of NIST SP 800-171 controls under FAR 52.240-93 and DFARS 252.204-7012 to safeguard covered defense information. The contractor is subject to multiple compliance clauses including employment verification, trafficking in persons, sustainable products, and whistleblower protections. All invoices must be submitted electronically via Wide Area WorkFlow using the invoice and receiving report format. The awardee is certified as a small business and representations related to socioeconomic status were verified through SAM.gov. Payment is governed by clauses ensuring accelerated payments to small business subcontractors and unenforceability of unauthorized obligations. The contract contains no options, extensions, or ceiling values beyond the awarded quantity and does not specify a contract type beyond the implied fixed-price structure. No formal COR, COTR, or PCO contacts are listed, though Danita Davis from the DLA is the designated point of contact.
General Info
Agency
Contract Value
$154.74NAICS
Place of Performance
Not specifiedSet-Aside
Awardee
Award Issued Date
Timeline
Organization & Contact Information
Full Description
Similar Contracts
Same NAICS industry code
More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Same awarding agency
Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?
Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it
Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown
AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance
Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement
Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award
Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS
