This Government Contract opportunity from Department Of Defense was posted on September 16, 2025. The submission period has ended. Browse the details below for market research, or find similar active opportunities.
43--SEAL ASSEMBLY,SHAFT
Contract Overview
Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.
Active Opportunities Like This One
AI Contract Overview
The Defense Logistics Agency awarded Contract SPE7M125PB024 to R & M GOVERNMENT SERVICES INC with a CAGE code of 6FN58 for the procurement of a single line item: SEAL ASSEMBLY, SHAFT, identified by NSN 4320006275679, at a total contract value of $116,932.00. The award was issued on July 15, 2026, under Solicitation SPE7M1-25-T-272X, modified through Standard Form 30 effective September 16, 2025. The contract is administered by DLA Land and Maritime’s Maritime Supply Chain, based in Columbus, Ohio, with Michael Finken serving as the Contracting Officer and primary point of contact. The contractor’s location is Las Cruces, New Mexico, though the official place of performance is not specified. The contract incorporates FAR 52.222-90, Addressing DEI Discrimination by Federal Contractors, under Deviation 2026-00040, Revision 1, requiring strict compliance with federal restrictions on diversity, equity, and inclusion practices in employment decisions. No other technical specifications, packaging standards, inspection criteria, or quality requirements are explicitly outlined in the available documentation, with references to a Continuation Sheet suggesting additional details may reside in unprovided attachments. The contract does not indicate a period of performance, delivery schedule, FOB terms, or option quantities. The total price is firm and fixed, though the contract type is not formally stated; it was issued under Simplified Acquisition Procedures. Electronic submission via DIBBS is mandatory for offers and post-award communications, including required Post Award Requests. No COTR, COR, or accounting data such as TAS or AAC codes are provided, and there are no representations regarding small business status or socioeconomic certifications. The contractor’s Unique Entity ID is not stated, although its CAGE code is confirmed. Packaging, marking, and preserving requirements are absent, with no reference to MIL-STD-129 or MIL-STD-2073, and no specific inspection location or responsibility is assigned beyond general federal acquisition norms.
General Info
Contract Value
$116,932Place of Performance
OH, USASet-Aside
Award Issued Date
Timeline
Submission Closed
Organization & Contact Information
Full Description
More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Same awarding agency
Earlier notices in this NAICS code
Posted before this notice, open and closed
Find Active Opportunities Like This
Get AI-powered intelligence on the opportunities still open
Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown
AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance
Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement
Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award
Join 750+ contractors already using CLEATUS
