Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

SEALING COMPOUND

Awarded
SPE8ES26F65VMFederal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency issued Delivery Order SPE8ES26F65VM under the indefinite-delivery/indefinite-quantity basic contract SPE8ES24D0005 to ASRC FEDERAL FACILITIES LOGISTICS, identified by CAGE 79343, for the procurement of 42.000 kilograms of sealing compound (NSN 8030012905137) at a fixed unit price of $45.29 per kilogram, resulting in a total contract value of $1,902.18. The order was awarded on July 21, 2026, with delivery required by August 4, 2026, to Joint Base Pearl Harbor-Hickam, Hawaii, under FOB destination terms, meaning the contractor assumes all shipping costs and risks until delivery. The item is to be delivered to FB5260, Building 1072, and accepted by the government upon arrival. Invoicing must be submitted electronically via Wide Area WorkFlow in accordance with DFARS 252.232-7003, and payment will be processed under Fast Pay Net 15 terms through Defense Finance and Accounting Service in Columbus, Ohio. The contractor is designated as a Small Disadvantaged and Woman-Owned Small Business, triggering compliance obligations under FAR 52.219-14 and 52.219-26 regarding subcontracting limitations and reporting. This delivery order is rated under the Defense Priorities and Allocations System (DPAS), affording it priority handling for production and delivery. Packaging and marking must reference the contract and delivery order numbers in block text, though specific MIL-STD packaging or preservation requirements are not specified. No evaluation factors or technical criteria were outlined in the documentation, suggesting the award was primarily price-based. The contract administration is managed by DLA Troop Support Construction & Equipment, with Nate Prattico serving as the administrative point of contact. No attachments, special requirements, or detailed technical specifications beyond the NSN and delivery terms were provided in the order.

General Info

DLA orders 42,000 kg sealing compound from ASRC FEDERAL for $1,902.18, delivery to Hawaii by August 4, 2026, Fast Pay Net 15, Small Disadvantaged Woman-Owned Business.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$1,902.18

NAICS

N/A

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

ASRC FEDERAL FACILITIES LOGISTICS,View Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(2)

SPE8ES26F65VM.pdf

PDF

SPE8ES26F65VM.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE8ES26F65VM posted on DIBBS. Awardee: ASRC FEDERAL FACILITIES LOGISTICS, (CAGE 79343) Total Contract Price: $1,902.18 Award Date: 07-21-2026 Delivery order under: SPE8ES24D0005 Line items: - SEALING COMPOUND (NSN/Part 8030012905137, PR 7017584303)

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, identified by NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). These items are designated as critical application items and are restricted source items requiring engineering source approval by the government design control activity. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001, while hazardous materials must be handled according to IP025 and FAR 52.223-3. Quality assurance will be managed through destination inspection and acceptance using sampling methods such as MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to the solicitation requirements. Quotations must be submitted by September 21, 2026, and payment will be processed electronically via the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 21 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS