Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

SHAFT, SHOULDERED

Awarded
SPE7M4-25-T-164MFederal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded contract SPE7M126V0883 to ASRC FEDERAL FACILITIES LOGISTICS, CAGE 79343, for the procurement of a single item, SHAFT, SHOULDERED, identified by NSN 3040010740602, at a fixed total price of $31,724.15. The award was issued on July 13, 2026, under solicitation SPE7M4-25-T-164M, and the contract was executed as a unilateral modification under simplified acquisition procedures consistent with FAR 13.302(a) or 12.303(a), indicating a firm-fixed-price arrangement with no options, ranges, or additional line items. The contracting office is DLA Land and Maritime, located in Columbus, Ohio, with Jeremiah Young serving as the contracting officer, reachable via email at Jeremiah.Young@dla.mil. Payment processing is managed through the same office at PO Box 3990, Columbus, OH 43218-3990, though no specific invoicing method or remittance details are provided. The contractor, based in Fairfield, New Jersey, is responsible for delivery of the item, but the exact place of performance, delivery date, and FOB terms remain unspecified. The contract incorporates FAR clause 52.222-90, Addressing DEI Discrimination by Federal Contractors, under a deviation effective April 2026, requiring the contractor to submit a Post Award Request via DIBBS if subject to its provisions, creating an ongoing compliance obligation. No representations regarding socioeconomic status, size certification, or unique entity identifier were explicitly certified in the documentation, though the CAGE code is confirmed. Technical specifications, inspection criteria, packaging, marking, and acceptance procedures are not detailed in the available materials, with references to a continuation sheet suggesting additional documentation exists but is not accessible. The evaluation basis for award is not stated, but the low dollar value and single-line item structure imply selection was likely based on lowest price technically acceptable. No contract administration personnel, such as a COR or COTR, are identified, and no special requirements regarding security, key personnel, or conflicts of interest are included. The contract remains administratively complete with no option periods or extended performance timelines, relying entirely on the awarded amount and the incorporated regulatory clause for compliance.

General Info

Defense Logistics Agency awards ASRC FEDERAL $31,724.15 for shaft procurement, award date July 13, 2026.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

NAICS

332721 - Precision Turned Product ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

(1)

SPE7M126V0883_P00001.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7M126V0883 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: ASRC FEDERAL FACILITIES LOGISTICS, (CAGE 79343) Total Contract Price: $31,724.15 Award Date: 07-13-2026 Solicitation: SPE7M4-25-T-164M Line items: - SHAFT, SHOULDERED (NSN/Part 3040010740602, PR 7012539391)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

NAICS: 332721
New
DIBBS
53--BOLT,SHEAR
Solicitation # SPE4A6-26-U-4115
Solicitation SPE4A6-26-U-4115 is a Request for Quotations issued by the DLA Aviation ASC Commodities Division for the procurement of shear bolts, identified by NSN 5306015172197. This is a total small business set-aside under NAICS code 332721. The procurement is structured as a unilateral indefinite delivery contract with a one-year term or until the aggregate total of orders reaches 350,000.00 dollars. The estimated annual quantity is 824 units, with a guaranteed minimum of 82 units and an expected frequency of one order per year. The contract requires delivery within 64 days after award, with shipping terms designated as FOB Origin. All items must be delivered to various CONUS and OCONUS DLA depots. Quality and technical standards are stringent, requiring compliance with SAE AS9003 or ISO 9001, and sampling must follow MIL-STD-1916 or a comparable zero-based plan. Packaging and marking must adhere to MIL-STD-2073-1E and MIL-STD-129, respectively, with a strict prohibition on the use of mercury or mercury compounds. Administrative requirements include the use of the Wide Area Workflow system for electronic invoicing and receiving reports. The contract incorporates several FAR and DFARS clauses, including those for fixed-price changes, combating trafficking in persons, and the safeguarding of covered defense information. All quotes must be submitted electronically by September 25, 2026.
ASC COMMODITIES DIVISION

POSTED

1 day ago

DEADLINE

in 13 days
View Details

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, identified by NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). These items are designated as critical application items and are restricted source items requiring engineering source approval by the government design control activity. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001, while hazardous materials must be handled according to IP025 and FAR 52.223-3. Quality assurance will be managed through destination inspection and acceptance using sampling methods such as MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to the solicitation requirements. Quotations must be submitted by September 21, 2026, and payment will be processed electronically via the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 21 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS