Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

SILICONE COMPOUND

Awarded
SPE4A626FCVCLFederal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded a delivery order under the basic contract SPE4AX-16-D-9012 to ASRC FEDERAL FACILITIES LOGISTICS, identified by CAGE code 79343, for the procurement of 500 units of silicone compound (NSN 6850001775094) at a unit price of $2.20, resulting in a total contract value of $1,100.00. The award date is July 18, 2026, with full delivery required by September 16, 2026. The contract is structured as a single-line-item delivery order under an IDIQ vehicle, with no options or additional line items. Performance is designated as FOB origin, meaning title and risk transfer to the government at the point of shipment. The final delivery is for the Government of Israel Ministry of Defense, routed through a third-party logistics provider, GOI MOD G&B PACKING COMPANY, in Jersey City, New Jersey. The contract includes specific marking and labeling requirements, mandating inclusion of the basic contract number, delivery order number, transaction control number, and data identification code on all packages and documentation. The awardee is certified as a small, disadvantaged, women-owned business, triggering compliance obligations under federal small business programs and the Defense Priorities and Allocations System (DPAS), which imposes priority performance requirements. Invoicing must adhere to DFARS 252.232-7003, with payments processed electronically through the Wide Area Workflow system by the Defense Finance and Accounting Service in Columbus, Ohio. Inspection and acceptance occur at the point of origin, with final confirmation required by an authorized government representative via DD Form 1155. While the contract does not specify detailed packaging, preservation, or quality standards beyond compliance with the contract, it relies on standard DoD logistics procedures and references to the basic contract for additional terms. Oversight is managed by DLA Aviation, with Amanda Parker designated as the government point of contact and Holly Dunavant serving as the local administrator. No formal FAR/DFARS clauses are listed in the delivery order document itself; standard clauses are presumed to be incorporated by reference from the underlying contract. There are no solicitation-related evaluation factors documented, indicating the award likely followed a Lowest Price Technically Acceptable methodology given the low dollar value and absence of technical scoring criteria.

General Info

Defense Logistics Agency awards $1,100 for silicone compound to ASRC FEDERAL FACILITIES LOGISTICS, July 18, 2026.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$1,100

NAICS

424690 - Other Chemical and Allied Products Merchant WholesalersView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

ASRC FEDERAL FACILITIES LOGISTICS,View Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(1)

SPE4A626FCVCL.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE4A626FCVCL posted on DIBBS. Awardee: ASRC FEDERAL FACILITIES LOGISTICS, (CAGE 79343) Total Contract Price: $1,100.00 Award Date: 07-18-2026 Delivery order under: SPE4AX16D9012 Line items: - SILICONE COMPOUND (NSN/Part 6850001775094, PR 7017552287)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

NAICS: 424690
New
SLED
Chemical Products Qualified Vendor List - Additional Vendors
Solicitation # STATE 0000000547SL
The State of Missouri, through the Office of Administration Division of Purchasing, is soliciting additional qualified vendors to be added to a Qualified Vendor List for chemical products. These supplies support the Missouri Department of Corrections, Missouri Vocational Enterprises at the Eastern Reception and Diagnostic Correctional Center Chemical Factory in Bonne Terre, Missouri. The contract period runs from the date of award through March 9, 2027. Because of market volatility, the state will not request pricing during the initial solicitation; instead, it will request written quotes from awarded vendors on an as-needed basis and award individual purchases to the lowest and best vendor at the time of the request. Deliveries must be made FOB Destination, Freight Prepaid and Allowed, with a desired delivery window of ten calendar days following a properly executed order. Vendors must comply with strict safety and hazard communication standards, including providing warning labels and Safety Data Sheets that adhere to OSHA’s Hazard Communication Standard. The evaluation process includes bonus points for Missouri service-disabled veteran business enterprises and organizations for the blind or sheltered workshops. Additionally, vendors must certify compliance with the Domestic Products Procurement Act and provide certifications regarding the Anti-Discrimination Against Israel Act. Payments are processed within 30 calendar days of receiving a valid invoice via the MissouriBUYS system.
PROC OA DIVISION OF PURCHASING PROCUREMENTS

POSTED

1 day ago

DEADLINE

in 6 days
View Details

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, specifically NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). This is a restricted source item requiring government engineering source approval and is designated as a critical application item. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. The items are to be delivered to locations in Warrenton, Oregon, and Schofield Barracks, Hawaii. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001. Due to the nature of the supplies, the contractor must adhere to hazardous material identification and shipping standards, including IP025 and FAR 52.223-3, and provide a Material Safety Data Sheet. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the destination, utilizing zero-based sampling plans per MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to all solicitation requirements.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 15 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details
NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY ASSEMBLY
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2417
The Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime is soliciting quotations for the procurement of two battery assemblies, identified by NSN 6140-01-664-6369, under solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2417. The required delivery timeframe is 60 days after receipt of order, with the place of performance located at FPO 09592. Award will be determined based on the best value to the government, evaluating technical acceptability, price, and past performance regarding offered delivery. This contract carries stringent security and regulatory requirements, including CMMC Level 2 certification and compliance with DFARS 252.204-7012 for safeguarding covered defense information. Technical data is subject to ITAR and EAR export controls, requiring contractors to have approved US/Canada Joint Certification Program certification and completed specific DLA export-control training. Additionally, the items are classified as hazardous materials, requiring the submission of Material Safety Data Sheets and certification via HAZDEC forms in accordance with FED STD 313D. Packaging and marking must adhere to MIL-STD-2073-1E Level B (Pack Code Q) and MIL-STD-129. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the origin, with DCMA inspection limited to kind, count, and condition. Invoicing and payment processing must be conducted electronically through the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 15 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS