SKIN, AIRCRAFT
Contract Overview
Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.
AI Contract Overview
The Boeing Company was awarded a delivery order under contract SPE4A125G0009 for an aircraft skin component identified by NSN 1560017187413, with a total contract value of $211,986.56, awarded on July 21, 2026, under solicitation SPE4A5-25-T-788H. The performance location is specified as Hazelwood, Missouri, with the contracting office located in Richmond, Virginia, administered by DLA Aviation’s ASC Supplier Oper OEM Division. The award is a firm-fixed-price delivery order with no option quantities or extended pricing details provided, and the total value reflects a single line item with no unit breakdown. The contract modification P00001 primarily implements FAR 52.222-90, Addressing DEI Discrimination by Federal Contractors, under DoD Class Deviation 2026-00040 and related Executive Orders and OMB guidance, requiring The Boeing Company to prohibit racially discriminatory DEI practices, flow down the clause to all domestic subcontracts, report violations by subcontractors, and notify the contracting officer of any legal challenges to the clause. Compliance with this clause is a condition of payment and may lead to contract cancellation or future ineligibility if violated. No specific packaging, preservation, marking, inspection, or quality standards beyond general DoD practices are detailed, though MIL-STD-129, MIL-STD-2073, and MIL-STD-130 are implied by context. The contracting officer, Dean Allen, is the sole point of contact listed with no designated COR or COTR provided. Payment office information is listed, but remit-to address and invoicing method (WAWF, IPP, etc.) are not specified. Accounting data including AAC, TAS, or ACRN lines remain empty, and no evaluation factors, weights, or award rationale are disclosed. The contractor’s CAGE code is 0PXV4, and no socioeconomic status representations or UEI are confirmed. The delivery or performance period begins January 9, 2026, with no defined end date, and FOB terms are not stated. Submission requirements reference Standard Form 30 and electronic or paper formats, but no formal page limits, file types, or submission portal are mandated.
General Info
Agency
NAICS
Place of Performance
Not specifiedSet-Aside
Timeline
Organization & Contact Information
Full Description
Similar Contracts
Same NAICS industry code
More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Same awarding agency
Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?
Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it
Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown
AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance
Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement
Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award
Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS
