Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

SLEEVE, CLINCH, TUBE

Awarded
SPE7M4-26-T-2426Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded a unilateral contract modification, SPE7M426P1498, to S & B, INC. (CAGE 0F4K9) for the procurement of one line item: SLEEVE, CLINCH, TUBE, identified by NSN 7540-01-152-8070 and part number 4730010868926, under solicitation SPE7M4-26-T-2426. The total contract value is $19,760.95, issued under simplified acquisition procedures per FAR Part 13, with an award date of July 13, 2026, and a modification date of January 6, 2026. The award was processed as a fixed-price action, consistent with standard simplified acquisition practices, and the contractor is located in Valencia, California. The contract includes the clause FAR 52.222-90, Addressing DEI Discrimination by Federal Contractors, incorporated by reference with deviation identifier 2026-00040, REVISION 1, obligating the contractor to comply with non-discrimination requirements related to diversity, equity, and inclusion initiatives. The contracting officer is Micheal Finken of DLA Land and Maritime, Maritime Supply Chain, Fluid Handling Division, based in Columbus, Ohio, with no assigned COR or COTR identified. Payment details are directed to the DLA Land and Maritime postal address, though no remit-to information, invoicing method, or accounting data such as AAC, TAS, or ACRN are specified. The place of performance and delivery location are not stated, and neither the period of performance nor delivery schedule is provided, indicating that supplemental documents or continuation sheets contain these unlisted details. Packaging, preservation, and marking requirements are not outlined in the available text, and no MIL-STDs such as MIL-STD-129 or MIL-STD-2073 are referenced. No attachments, inspection criteria, quality standards, or acceptance locations are defined, and no representations, certifications, or socioeconomic status information from the offeror are included in the documentation, despite the NAICS code 332999 being listed. The award appears to rely on administrative adjustments under FAR 13.302(a) or 12.303(a), with no evidence

General Info

S & B, INC. awarded $19,760.95 for sleeve, clinch, tube NSN 4730010868926 via DLA on July 13, 2026.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

NAICS

332999 - All Other Miscellaneous Fabricated Metal Product ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

(1)

SPE7M426P1498_P00001.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7M426P1498 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: S & B, INC. (CAGE 0F4K9) Total Contract Price: $19,760.95 Award Date: 07-13-2026 Solicitation: SPE7M4-26-T-2426 Line items: - SLEEVE, CLINCH, TUBE (NSN/Part 4730010868926, PR 7014415955)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY ASSEMBLY
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2417
The Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime is soliciting quotations for the procurement of two battery assemblies, identified by NSN 6140-01-664-6369, under solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2417. The required delivery timeframe is 60 days after receipt of order, with the place of performance located at FPO 09592. Award will be determined based on the best value to the government, evaluating technical acceptability, price, and past performance regarding offered delivery. This contract carries stringent security and regulatory requirements, including CMMC Level 2 certification and compliance with DFARS 252.204-7012 for safeguarding covered defense information. Technical data is subject to ITAR and EAR export controls, requiring contractors to have approved US/Canada Joint Certification Program certification and completed specific DLA export-control training. Additionally, the items are classified as hazardous materials, requiring the submission of Material Safety Data Sheets and certification via HAZDEC forms in accordance with FED STD 313D. Packaging and marking must adhere to MIL-STD-2073-1E Level B (Pack Code Q) and MIL-STD-129. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the origin, with DCMA inspection limited to kind, count, and condition. Invoicing and payment processing must be conducted electronically through the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 14 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS