Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

SPACER, PLATE

Awarded
SPE4A6-26-T-69R6Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded Contract SPE4A626V260R to POLYTECH DEFENSE SPARES LLC on July 22, 2026, for the procurement of a single line item: SPACER, PLATE with NSN 5365013681036, at a total contract value of $1,703.10. Performance is required within 169 days after award, with delivery scheduled to occur FOB ORIGIN to the consignee at ARIZONA INDUSTRIES FOR THE BLIND, 515 N 51ST AVENUE NUMBER 130 DOCK 1, PHOENIX, AZ 85043. Inspection and acceptance take place at the destination, governed by MIL-STD-1916 sampling standards and the DLA Master List of Technical and Quality Requirements, with verification levels set at AQL 0.1 for critical characteristics, 1.0 for major, and 4.0 for minor. Packaging and marking must strictly adhere to ASTM D3951 and MIL-STD-129, including UCC-128 and Data Matrix barcoding, and all hazardous materials require compliance with OSHA’s Hazard Communication Standard and applicable labeling instructions. The contract mandates electronic invoicing through Wide Area WorkFlow (WAWF) and requires adherence to a broad range of Federal Acquisition Regulation and Defense Federal Acquisition Regulation Supplement clauses covering employment eligibility, trafficking in persons, sustainable products, cybersecurity safeguards including NIST SP 800-171 and safeguarding covered defense information, export controls, prohibition of covered telecommunications equipment, and contractor reporting obligations. Special clauses require the contractor to submit hazard warning labels for approval prior to award and to comply with recordkeeping and information disclosure protocols, including notification of cyber incidents and limitations on third-party data use. The contract includes provisions for accelerated payments to small business subcontractors and unenforceability of unauthorized obligations, with deviations recognized for certain clauses such as 252.244-7999 and 252.204-7009. The contractor must maintain a valid UEI and CAGE code and confirm its small business status, though socioeconomic designations are not specified. All deliverables are subject to government inspection upon arrival, and payment is contingent on successful electronic submission of receiving reports via WAWF.

General Info

Procurement of 35 spacer plates, ITAR/EAR-controlled data, delivery in 169 days, response by June 3, 2026.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$1,703.1

NAICS

332613 - Spring ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

POLYTECH DEFENSE SPARES LLCView Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(2)

SPE4A626V260R.pdf

PDF

RFQ SPE4A6-26-T-69R6 for DLA Aviation

PDFrfq

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Solicitation

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Contacts1 person available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE4A626V260R posted on DIBBS. Awardee: POLYTECH DEFENSE SPARES LLC (CAGE 4K539) Total Contract Price: $1,703.10 Award Date: 07-22-2026 Solicitation: SPE4A6-26-T-69R6 Line items: - SPACER, PLATE (NSN/Part 5365013681036, PR 7016844377)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

NAICS: 332613
New
DIBBS
SPRING, HELICAL, TORSION
Solicitation # SPE7LX-26-U-9821
Solicitation SPE7LX-26-U-9821 is a Service-Disabled Veteran-Owned Small Business set-aside issued by the DLA Land and Maritime Strategic Acquisition Program Directorate for the procurement of helical torsion springs under NSN 5360-01-497-3445. This potential indefinite delivery contract has a maximum value of 350,000 dollars and a one-year period of performance, with an estimated quantity of two units. Delivery is required within 104 days after order, with terms set as FOB Origin under the First Destination Transportation program. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the destination, utilizing zero-based sampling plans in accordance with MIL-STD-1916 or ASO H1331. The contractor must adhere to strict material and quality standards, including a total prohibition on asbestos and Class I ozone-depleting chemicals. Packaging must comply with ASTM D3951 and RP001, while marking and labeling must follow MIL-STD-129 and the Hazard Communication Standard for any hazardous materials. Eligible offerors must possess an approved US/Canada Joint Certification Program certification to access export-controlled data. Administrative requirements include the use of the Wide Area WorkFlow system for electronic invoicing and compliance with the Buy American Act and Berry Amendment. The contract incorporates various FAR and DFARS clauses, including those regarding cybersecurity safeguarding and the Combating Trafficking in Persons deviation.
STRATEGIC ACQ PROGRAM DIRECTORATE

POSTED

about 19 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 4 days
View Details

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, specifically NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). This is a restricted source item requiring government engineering source approval and is designated as a critical application item. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. The items are to be delivered to locations in Warrenton, Oregon, and Schofield Barracks, Hawaii. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001. Due to the nature of the supplies, the contractor must adhere to hazardous material identification and shipping standards, including IP025 and FAR 52.223-3, and provide a Material Safety Data Sheet. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the destination, utilizing zero-based sampling plans per MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to all solicitation requirements.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 19 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details
NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY ASSEMBLY
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2417
The Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime is soliciting quotations for the procurement of two battery assemblies, identified by NSN 6140-01-664-6369, under solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2417. The required delivery timeframe is 60 days after receipt of order, with the place of performance located at FPO 09592. Award will be determined based on the best value to the government, evaluating technical acceptability, price, and past performance regarding offered delivery. This contract carries stringent security and regulatory requirements, including CMMC Level 2 certification and compliance with DFARS 252.204-7012 for safeguarding covered defense information. Technical data is subject to ITAR and EAR export controls, requiring contractors to have approved US/Canada Joint Certification Program certification and completed specific DLA export-control training. Additionally, the items are classified as hazardous materials, requiring the submission of Material Safety Data Sheets and certification via HAZDEC forms in accordance with FED STD 313D. Packaging and marking must adhere to MIL-STD-2073-1E Level B (Pack Code Q) and MIL-STD-129. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the origin, with DCMA inspection limited to kind, count, and condition. Invoicing and payment processing must be conducted electronically through the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 19 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS