Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

SPACER, PLATE

Awarded
SPE4A7-26-T-6341Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded Contract SPE4A726P6820 to VC DISPLAYS, INC. (CAGE 4AGF5) on July 21, 2026, for the procurement of a SPACER, PLATE with NSN 5365017306350, at a total contract value of $25,194.00. The solicitation number is SPE4A7-26-T-6341, and the contract was issued as a modification under P00001, effective February 12, 2026. Performance is to be conducted at the contractor’s location in Brooksville, Florida, with no indication of international performance or FOB terms specified. The contract is administered by DLA Aviation, with Dean Allen listed as the Contracting Officer and reachable at CARL.ALLEN@DLA.MIL; no Contracting Officer’s Representative or technical representative is named. The award rationale and evaluation factors are not disclosed, and no detailed pricing breakdown, quantity, or unit cost is provided beyond the total amount. The only mandatory contractual clause is FAR 52.222-90, addressing DEI discrimination, which mandates compliance with federal guidance outlined in Executive Orders 14275, 14265, and 14398, requires flow-down to subcontracts, and obligates the contractor to report on compliance and subcontractor adherence upon request. No packaging, preservation, or marking requirements are specified, and no military standards such as MIL-STD-129 or MIL-STD-2073 are referenced. The contractor’s size status and socioeconomic certifications are not stated, and while the CAGE code is provided, the Unique Entity Identifier is not explicitly included. Invoicing methods, payment office details, and accounting data such as TAS or ACRN are absent, and no inspection criteria, acceptance locations, or quality standards are outlined. The contract contains no attachments, options, or extended delivery schedules beyond the reference to an “As Required Order,” and no submission portal beyond DIBBS is identified, with proposals required to comply with Standard Form 30 format and submitted to the DLA Aviation office in Richmond, Virginia.

General Info

DLA awards VC DISPLAYS $25,194 for single spacer plate, NSN 5365017306350, fully funded, July 21, 2026

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$25,194

NAICS

332313 - Plate Work ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

FL, USA

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

VC DISPLAYS, INC.View Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(1)

SPEA4726P6820 P00001 - Modification

PDFmodification

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Contacts1 person available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE4A726P6820 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: VC DISPLAYS, INC. (CAGE 4AGF5) Total Contract Price: $25,194.00 Award Date: 07-21-2026 Solicitation: SPE4A7-26-T-6341 Line items: - SPACER, PLATE (NSN/Part 5365017306350, PR 7013631368)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

NAICS: 332313
New
Federal
Closure Protective Covers (CPCs)
Solicitation # N6660426Q0288
The Naval Undersea Warfare Center Division, Newport (NUWCDIVNPT) is soliciting bids for the procurement of Closure Protective Covers (CPCs) under solicitation N66604-26-Q-0288. This is a Firm Fixed Price contract with a maximum funding limitation of $197,000.00. While originally a small business set-aside, Amendment 0002 changed the status to full and open competition. The requirement is divided into three CLINs: a first article unit, production units, and the delivery of data per the Contract Data Requirements List. Award will be made on a Lowest Price Technically Acceptable (LPTA) basis to the vendor proposing the greatest quantity of production units within the $197,000.00 budget. To be considered technically acceptable, offerors must provide completed pricing tables and demonstrate cybersecurity compliance, including an active CMMC Level 2 (Self) or higher assessment and a NIST SP 800-171 DoD Assessment score posted in the Supplier Performance Risk System (SPRS). Access to export-controlled government drawings requires a valid Joint Certification Program (JCP) certification. Deliverables must be manufactured in accordance with drawing JCM-14865-001 and include a comprehensive Certificate of Compliance (CoC) documenting material validations and test results for all components. Shipping is FOB Destination to Newport, RI, and the government's preferred payment method is via Government Purchase Card.
Nuwc Division Newport

POSTED

about 20 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 13 days
View Details
NAICS: 332313
New
DIBBS
95--PLATE,METAL
Solicitation # SPE8E9-26-T-3771
Solicitation SPE8E9-26-T-3771 is a fixed-price request for quotations issued by DLA Troop Support, Construction and Equipment MRO SVC I, for the procurement of 40 metal plates under NSN 9535002428613. This is a total small business set-aside under NAICS 332313, with quotes due electronically via the DIBBS portal by September 21, 2026. The procurement requires the submission of metal certification CDRLs and DD Form 1423s. Delivery is specified as FOB Destination, with a need ship date of March 27, 2026, and a final required delivery date of November 30, 2026, to the DLA Distribution New Cumberland facility in Pennsylvania. Award eligibility is restricted to suppliers listed on the Qualified Suppliers List for Distributors (QSLD), and offers utilizing additive manufacturing are ineligible. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the destination, though source inspection is waived for approved QSLM/QSDL suppliers. Packaging and marking must adhere to RP001, MIL-STD-2073-1E, and MIL-STD-129, with strict requirements for waterproof, legible markings to avoid product rejection. The contract incorporates various FAR and DFARS clauses, including the Buy American Act, Berry Amendment, and DFARS 252.204-7012 for safeguarding covered defense information. Invoicing and payment must be processed through the Wide Area WorkFlow (WAWF) system.
CONSTRUCTION & EQUIPMENT MRO SVC I

POSTED

about 20 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details
NAICS: 332313
New
DIBBS
COVER, ELECTRICAL CONNE
Solicitation # SPE7M5-26-T-477N
Solicitation SPE7M5-26-T-477N is a fixed-price request for quotation issued by the DLA Land and Maritime Active Devices Division for the procurement of 69 electrical connector covers, identified by NSN 5935-00-843-5816. The requirement specifies adherence to detailed drawing 18876 9176098 Revision N and reference drawing 81348 9176098-1. Delivery is required within 138 days, with a need ship date of February 7, 2027, and an original required delivery date of February 10, 2027. The items are to be delivered FOB Origin to DLA Distribution San Joaquin in Tracy, California, with both inspection and acceptance occurring at the destination. The contract mandates strict compliance with DLA packaging and marking standards, including RP001 for palletization and MIL-STD-129 for labeling. Non-hazardous materials must follow ASTM D3951, while hazardous materials must comply with TQ requirement IP025 and the Hazard Communication Standard. Technical and quality requirements are governed by the DLA Master List, and the use of Class I ozone-depleting substances is prohibited without written approval. Administrative requirements include the use of the Wide Area WorkFlow system for invoicing and adherence to cybersecurity standards under DFARS 252.204-7012. Additionally, the solicitation incorporates the Buy American Act and Berry Amendment for domestic sourcing and provides a price evaluation preference for certified HUBZone small business concerns.
ACTIVE DEVICES DIVISION

POSTED

1 day ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, specifically NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). This is a restricted source item requiring government engineering source approval and is designated as a critical application item. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. The items are to be delivered to locations in Warrenton, Oregon, and Schofield Barracks, Hawaii. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001. Due to the nature of the supplies, the contractor must adhere to hazardous material identification and shipping standards, including IP025 and FAR 52.223-3, and provide a Material Safety Data Sheet. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the destination, utilizing zero-based sampling plans per MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to all solicitation requirements.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 15 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details
NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY ASSEMBLY
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2417
The Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime is soliciting quotations for the procurement of two battery assemblies, identified by NSN 6140-01-664-6369, under solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2417. The required delivery timeframe is 60 days after receipt of order, with the place of performance located at FPO 09592. Award will be determined based on the best value to the government, evaluating technical acceptability, price, and past performance regarding offered delivery. This contract carries stringent security and regulatory requirements, including CMMC Level 2 certification and compliance with DFARS 252.204-7012 for safeguarding covered defense information. Technical data is subject to ITAR and EAR export controls, requiring contractors to have approved US/Canada Joint Certification Program certification and completed specific DLA export-control training. Additionally, the items are classified as hazardous materials, requiring the submission of Material Safety Data Sheets and certification via HAZDEC forms in accordance with FED STD 313D. Packaging and marking must adhere to MIL-STD-2073-1E Level B (Pack Code Q) and MIL-STD-129. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the origin, with DCMA inspection limited to kind, count, and condition. Invoicing and payment processing must be conducted electronically through the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 15 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS