Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

SPROCKET WHEEL

Awarded
SPE7L5-26-T-3976Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency has awarded a contract to POLYTECH DEFENSE SPARES LLC under solicitation SPE7L5-26-T-3976 for the supply of a single line item: SPROCKET WHEEL with NSN 3020011084988. The total contract value is $3,458.88 and was officially awarded on July 29, 2026. The contract is a federal award managed by the Department of Defense and does not specify a set aside category or NAICS code. Performance location data is not provided, and the primary point of contact for the contract is Shane Harrington, reachable via phone at 614-674-0387 or email at shane.harrington@dla.mil. The award was posted on the DIBBS platform with a direct link to the official record for reference.

General Info

DLA awarded POLYTECH DEFENSE SPARES LLC $3,458.88 for SPROCKET WHEEL NSN 3020011084988 on July 29, 2026.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$3,458.88

NAICS

332613 - Spring ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

POLYTECH DEFENSE SPARES LLCView Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(2)

SPE7L5-26-T-3976.pdf

PDF

SPE7L526P2300.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

What is UCF?

Uniform Contract Format (UCF) uses AI to break down any contract into standardized sections—scope, pricing, deliverables, and evaluation criteria.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Solicitation

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Contacts1 person available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
Contacts

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7L526P2300 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: POLYTECH DEFENSE SPARES LLC (CAGE 4K539) Total Contract Price: $3,458.88 Award Date: 07-29-2026 Solicitation: SPE7L5-26-T-3976 Line items: - SPROCKET WHEEL (NSN/Part 3020011084988, PR 7015600021)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

NAICS: 332613
New
DIBBS
SPRING, HELICAL, TORSION
Solicitation # SPE7LX-26-U-9821
Solicitation SPE7LX-26-U-9821 is a Service-Disabled Veteran-Owned Small Business set-aside issued by the DLA Land and Maritime Strategic Acquisition Program Directorate for the procurement of helical torsion springs under NSN 5360-01-497-3445. This potential indefinite delivery contract has a maximum value of 350,000 dollars and a one-year period of performance, with an estimated quantity of two units. Delivery is required within 104 days after order, with terms set as FOB Origin under the First Destination Transportation program. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the destination, utilizing zero-based sampling plans in accordance with MIL-STD-1916 or ASO H1331. The contractor must adhere to strict material and quality standards, including a total prohibition on asbestos and Class I ozone-depleting chemicals. Packaging must comply with ASTM D3951 and RP001, while marking and labeling must follow MIL-STD-129 and the Hazard Communication Standard for any hazardous materials. Eligible offerors must possess an approved US/Canada Joint Certification Program certification to access export-controlled data. Administrative requirements include the use of the Wide Area WorkFlow system for electronic invoicing and compliance with the Buy American Act and Berry Amendment. The contract incorporates various FAR and DFARS clauses, including those regarding cybersecurity safeguarding and the Combating Trafficking in Persons deviation.
STRATEGIC ACQ PROGRAM DIRECTORATE

POSTED

1 day ago

DEADLINE

in 4 days
View Details
NAICS: 332613
New
DIBBS
MISCELLANEOUS
Solicitation # SPE7M1-26-R-0010
Solicitation SPE7M1-26-R-0010 is a negotiated request for proposal issued by the DLA Land and Maritime Maritime Supply Chain for the procurement of 243 units of Spring Wire Support (NSN 1710-00-626-3917). This item is designated as a Critical Application Item (CAI) for Aircraft Launch Recovery Equipment (ALRE) and requires a forging process for manufacture. The procurement includes specific requirements for Contractor First Article Testing, production test and inspection reports, and certificates of quality compliance. Delivery is required within 300 days after award to DLA Distribution Puget Sound in Bremerton, Washington. This is a total small business set-aside under NAICS code 332613. The contract imposes strict quality and security mandates, including mandatory serialization and packaging traceability for all CAI parts, including scrapped material. Technical data is subject to ITAR or EAR export controls, requiring approved JCP certification and specific DLA training for access. Contractors must comply with CMMC Level 2 standards and adhere to MIL-STD-129 for marking and MIL-STD-2073-1E for packaging. Award evaluation is based on best value, with price as the most significant factor, alongside past performance via the Supplier Performance Risk System (SPRS), proposed delivery schedules, and commitment to small business participation. Invoicing must be processed electronically through the Wide Area WorkFlow (WAWF) system.
MARITIME SUPPLY CHAIN

POSTED

1 day ago

DEADLINE

in 26 days
View Details

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, identified by NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). These items are designated as critical application items and are restricted source items requiring engineering source approval by the government design control activity. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001, while hazardous materials must be handled according to IP025 and FAR 52.223-3. Quality assurance will be managed through destination inspection and acceptance using sampling methods such as MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to the solicitation requirements. Quotations must be submitted by September 21, 2026, and payment will be processed electronically via the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

1 day ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS