Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

Supply of Cleaner, Lubricant, and Preservative (CLP)

Active
Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The contract entails the procurement and delivery of ten gallons of military-grade Cleaner, Lubricant, and Preservative (CLP) identified by National Stock Number 9150016634610, ensuring full compliance with federal specifications for operational use at Fort Leonard Wood, Missouri. The item is being procured under a subcontract, with the Defense Logistics Agency acting as the overseeing agency within the Department of Defense. The procurement is categorized under NAICS code 424690, reflecting its placement within the wholesale trade of miscellaneous durable goods, particularly those suited for military and industrial maintenance applications. Delivery is targeted to meet the specific readiness requirements of the installation, with no set-aside provisions indicated and no public solicitation number provided. The contract was posted on July 17, 2026, and while the exact delivery location and point of contact details are not specified, the performance is restricted to the designated military facility. The reference link directs to the official DLA DIBBS system for contractual documentation and tracking, ensuring transparency and accountability in the fulfillment process.

General Info

Procure ten gallons of military-grade CLP for Fort Leonard Wood under DLA oversight, no set-aside, NAICS 424690.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

NAICS

424690 - Other Chemical and Allied Products Merchant WholesalersView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

This scope was carved out of SPE4A6-26-F-CULO.

The full solicitation package (1 document), including the RFP, is on the prime solicitation, not on this scope.

View the prime solicitation

CLEANER, LUBRICANT AND PRESERVATIVE

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

No contract breakdown available.

Cannot generate Contract Breakdown because no documents were found from this contract's source.

Timeline

Posted

subcontract

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeN/A
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressN/A
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
Procurement and delivery of 10 gallons of military-grade CLP (NSN 9150016634610) meeting federal specifications for use at Fort Leonard Wood, MO.

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

NAICS: 424690
New
SLED
Chemical Products Qualified Vendor List - Additional Vendors
Solicitation # STATE 0000000547SL
The State of Missouri, through the Office of Administration Division of Purchasing, is soliciting additional qualified vendors to be added to a Qualified Vendor List for chemical products. These supplies support the Missouri Department of Corrections, Missouri Vocational Enterprises at the Eastern Reception and Diagnostic Correctional Center Chemical Factory in Bonne Terre, Missouri. The contract period runs from the date of award through March 9, 2027. Because of market volatility, the state will not request pricing during the initial solicitation; instead, it will request written quotes from awarded vendors on an as-needed basis and award individual purchases to the lowest and best vendor at the time of the request. Deliveries must be made FOB Destination, Freight Prepaid and Allowed, with a desired delivery window of ten calendar days following a properly executed order. Vendors must comply with strict safety and hazard communication standards, including providing warning labels and Safety Data Sheets that adhere to OSHA’s Hazard Communication Standard. The evaluation process includes bonus points for Missouri service-disabled veteran business enterprises and organizations for the blind or sheltered workshops. Additionally, vendors must certify compliance with the Domestic Products Procurement Act and provide certifications regarding the Anti-Discrimination Against Israel Act. Payments are processed within 30 calendar days of receiving a valid invoice via the MissouriBUYS system.
PROC OA DIVISION OF PURCHASING PROCUREMENTS

POSTED

1 day ago

DEADLINE

in 6 days
View Details

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, identified by NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). These items are designated as critical application items and are restricted source items requiring engineering source approval by the government design control activity. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001, while hazardous materials must be handled according to IP025 and FAR 52.223-3. Quality assurance will be managed through destination inspection and acceptance using sampling methods such as MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to the solicitation requirements. Quotations must be submitted by September 21, 2026, and payment will be processed electronically via the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 21 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS