Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

SUPPORT, STRUCTURAL

Awarded
SPE4A5-26-T-3624Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded The Boeing Company a delivery order under contract SPE4A125G0009 for structural support services identified by NSN 1560014613851 and PR 7014546963, with a total contract value of $35,105.08, awarded on July 21, 2026. The work is performed at The Boeing Company’s facility in Hazelwood, Missouri, and is administered by DLA Aviation’s ASC Supplier Oper OEM Division in Richmond, Virginia, under solicitation SPE4A5-26-T-3624. The contract is a modification issued via Standard Form 30, with Clause FAR 52.222-90 incorporated through DoD Class Deviation 2026-00040, Revision 1, requiring the contractor to prohibit DEI programs that discriminate on the basis of race, sex, color, national origin, religion, age, or disability, and to flow this requirement down to subcontractors while reporting compliance upon request. The NAICS code 332312 applies, categorizing the work under aircraft structure, parts, and auxiliary equipment manufacturing, though no socioeconomic status or small business designation is specified. The contract does not define quantity, unit price, delivery schedule, FOB terms, or specific inspection criteria, and no detailed packaging, marking, or bar-coding requirements are included. The Contracting Officer is Dean Allen, with no designated COR or COTR identified. Invoicing method, payment office details, and accounting appropriation data such as AAC, TAS, or ACRN lines are not provided. The evaluation basis for award, contract type, and any options or extensions are not stated. The contract includes no listed attachments, and no additional technical specifications, MIL-STDs, or quality standards are referenced beyond the DEI compliance clause. Performance is expected to align with general federal acquisition regulations, with all other terms and conditions of the underlying indefinite delivery contract remaining in effect.

General Info

Boeing awarded $35,105.08 for structural component under DLA contract, July 21, 2026.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

NAICS

332312 - Fabricated Structural Metal ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

(1)

Amendment P00001 to Contract SPEA4526F3668 with The Boeing Company

PDFmodification

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE4A526F3668 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: THE BOEING COMPANY (CAGE 0PXV4) Total Contract Price: $35,105.08 Award Date: 07-21-2026 Delivery order under: SPE4A125G0009 Solicitation: SPE4A5-26-T-3624 Line items: - SUPPORT, STRUCTURAL (NSN/Part 1560014613851, PR 7014546963)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

NAICS: 332312
New
DIBBS
KNOB
Solicitation # SPE7L1-26-T-960S
Solicitation SPE7L1-26-T-960S is a request for quotations issued by the Department of Defense DLA Land and Maritime Land Supply Chain for the procurement of 333 knobs, identified by NSN 5355-01-073-7408. The items must be manufactured according to the current revision of the applicable military or consensus non-government part standard and must be free of asbestos. Delivery is required within 70 days after receipt of the order, with a specified need ship date of November 3, 2026, and a final delivery date of December 21, 2026. The shipping terms are FOB Origin, with the place of performance and delivery located at DLA Distribution Cherry Point in North Carolina. The contract mandates strict adherence to DLA packaging and marking requirements, specifically ASTM D3951 and MIL-STD-129, with palletization following RP001. Quality assurance is governed by MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331, and acceptance is based on zero non-conformances in the sample lot. Invoicing and payment must be processed electronically through the Wide Area WorkFlow system. This procurement is open to full and open competition, featuring a price evaluation preference for certified HUBZone small businesses. Offerors must comply with the Buy American Act, the Berry Amendment, and cybersecurity standards under DFARS 252.204-7012. Quotes are to be submitted via the DIBBS portal, and the government may utilize an automated award process.
LAND SUPPLY CHAIN

POSTED

about 21 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 4 days
View Details

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, identified by NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). These items are designated as critical application items and are restricted source items requiring engineering source approval by the government design control activity. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001, while hazardous materials must be handled according to IP025 and FAR 52.223-3. Quality assurance will be managed through destination inspection and acceptance using sampling methods such as MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to the solicitation requirements. Quotations must be submitted by September 21, 2026, and payment will be processed electronically via the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 21 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS