Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

SUPPORT, STRUT, NOZZL

Awarded
SPE4A5-26-T-3618Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded The Boeing Company a delivery order under contract SPE4A125G0012 for the supply of a SUPPORT, STRUT, NOZZL with NSN 1560011705258, at a total price of $17,903.70, with the award issued on July 21, 2026. The contract was issued under solicitation SPE4A5-26-T-3618 and is administered by DLA Aviation in Richmond, Virginia, with performance occurring at The Boeing Company’s facility in Mesa, Arizona. The contract includes the mandatory inclusion of FAR 52.222-90, Addressing DEI Discrimination by Federal Contractors, as modified by Deviation 2026-00040 Revision 1, which requires The Boeing Company to prohibit discriminatory DEI practices, report any known violations by subcontractors, and flow the clause down to all subcontract tiers, with exceptions only for work performed outside the United States. The award does not specify quantity, unit price, or delivery schedule, and no packaging, labeling, barcoding, or inspection criteria are detailed in the available documentation. The contracting officer is Dean Allen, with no designated COR or COTR identified; invoicing methods, payment details, and accounting data are also not provided. The NAICS code 336413 applies, indicating the work falls under Aerospace Product and Parts Manufacturing, and while The Boeing Company’s CAGE code is listed as 48T42, no socioeconomic status or unique entity ID is formally documented. A contract modification, P00001, was executed on January 15, 2026, prior to the official award, using the Standard Form 30, indicating administrative processing of the requirement under FAR 43.203(b). No options, warranties, or detailed technical specifications are included in the award, and no formal list of attachments or evaluation factors were provided in the documentation.

General Info

Boeing to supply support strut nozzle component for $17,903.70 under DoD contract, awarded July 21, 2026.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

NAICS

336413 - Other Aircraft Parts and Auxiliary Equipment ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

(1)

SPE4A526F3379_P00001.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE4A526F3379 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: THE BOEING COMPANY (CAGE 48T42) Total Contract Price: $17,903.70 Award Date: 07-21-2026 Delivery order under: SPE4A125G0012 Solicitation: SPE4A5-26-T-3618 Line items: - SUPPORT, STRUT, NOZZL (NSN/Part 1560011705258, PR 7014544775)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, identified by NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). These items are designated as critical application items and are restricted source items requiring engineering source approval by the government design control activity. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001, while hazardous materials must be handled according to IP025 and FAR 52.223-3. Quality assurance will be managed through destination inspection and acceptance using sampling methods such as MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to the solicitation requirements. Quotations must be submitted by September 21, 2026, and payment will be processed electronically via the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 22 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS