Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

Sustainable Product Integration & Logistics

Active
Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The contract titled Sustainable Product Integration & Logistics is a subcontract issued by the Defense Logistics Agency under the Department of Defense, aimed at coordinating, integrating, and delivering sustainable food service products with complete compliance documentation. The NAICS code 434990 indicates it falls under Other Support Activities for Transportation, suggesting a logistics and supply chain focus rather than direct manufacturing. The contract was posted on July 17, 2026, and is intended to ensure end-to-end operational support for sustainable food solutions that meet federal sustainability and compliance standards. Place of performance and specific location details are not specified, indicating potential nationwide or multi-site execution. The absence of a set-aside designation implies open competition, and the DIBBS portal link confirms its official tracking within the Department of Defense procurement system.

General Info

Sustainable food logistics contract under DLA for nationwide compliant delivery, open competition, posted July 17, 2026

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

NAICS

434990

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

This scope was carved out of SPE3SE26F0790.

The full solicitation package (2 documents), including the RFP, is on the prime solicitation, not on this scope.

View the prime solicitation

PAN, STEAM TABLE

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

No contract breakdown available.

Cannot generate Contract Breakdown because no documents were found from this contract's source.

Timeline

Posted

subcontract

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeN/A
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressN/A
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
Coordination, integration, and delivery of sustainable food service products with full compliance documentation.

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

NAICS: 434990
SLED
Turn-Key Equipment Delivery and CommissioningThe contract titled Turn-Key Equipment Delivery and Commissioning encompasses the full lifecycle of new equipment procurement and deployment, covering transportation, installation, setup, and commissioning to ensure operational readiness at designated Participating Entity locations. This subcontract requires the vendor to manage all aspects of the process from delivery through final activation, ensuring seamless integration and functional performance without requiring additional support from the end users. The work must be completed at various locations served by Sourcewell, with no specific geographic constraints outlined, implying nationwide or broad regional execution. The solicitation was posted on March 31, 2026, with a response deadline of June 11, 2030, allowing a multi-year window for proposals. The North American Industry Classification System code 434990 classifies the effort under Other Support Activities for Transportation, indicating a focus on logistical and installation services rather than manufacturing. Sourcewell, acting as the contracting agency, is leveraging its cooperative purchasing authority to facilitate efficient acquisition for member organizations. The contract does not specify set-aside status or organization type requirements, and no point of contact details are provided, suggesting potential reliance on the official Sourcewell portal for further inquiries and submissions.
Sourcewell

POSTED

6 months ago

DEADLINE

in over 3 years
View Details

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, specifically NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). This is a restricted source item requiring government engineering source approval and is designated as a critical application item. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. The items are to be delivered to locations in Warrenton, Oregon, and Schofield Barracks, Hawaii. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001. Due to the nature of the supplies, the contractor must adhere to hazardous material identification and shipping standards, including IP025 and FAR 52.223-3, and provide a Material Safety Data Sheet. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the destination, utilizing zero-based sampling plans per MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to all solicitation requirements.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 16 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details
NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY ASSEMBLY
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2417
The Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime is soliciting quotations for the procurement of two battery assemblies, identified by NSN 6140-01-664-6369, under solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2417. The required delivery timeframe is 60 days after receipt of order, with the place of performance located at FPO 09592. Award will be determined based on the best value to the government, evaluating technical acceptability, price, and past performance regarding offered delivery. This contract carries stringent security and regulatory requirements, including CMMC Level 2 certification and compliance with DFARS 252.204-7012 for safeguarding covered defense information. Technical data is subject to ITAR and EAR export controls, requiring contractors to have approved US/Canada Joint Certification Program certification and completed specific DLA export-control training. Additionally, the items are classified as hazardous materials, requiring the submission of Material Safety Data Sheets and certification via HAZDEC forms in accordance with FED STD 313D. Packaging and marking must adhere to MIL-STD-2073-1E Level B (Pack Code Q) and MIL-STD-129. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the origin, with DCMA inspection limited to kind, count, and condition. Invoicing and payment processing must be conducted electronically through the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 16 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS