SWITCH ASSEMBLY
Contract Overview
Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.
AI Contract Overview
The contract, awarded by the Defense Logistics Agency under solicitation SPE7M8-26-T-0486 and identified as SPE7M826P0306, was awarded to LCL ELECTRONICS INC with a total value of $86,400.00 on July 15, 2026. The contract involves the procurement of a single line item—a SWITCH ASSEMBLY with NSN 5930016544948—delivered under a simplified acquisition procedure, indicative of a likely Firm-Fixed-Price contract structure. The original contract date was November 18, 2025, with a unilateral modification issued on the award date under FAR 13.302(a) or 12.303(a), allowing the contracting officer to make changes without bilateral agreement. The contracting officer is Michael Finken of DLA Land and Maritime, Fluid Handling Division, based in Columbus, Ohio, with no designated COR or COTR listed. The contractor is located in Baxter, Minnesota, while the place of performance and delivery location are not explicitly defined in the document. The contract incorporates FAR 52.222-90, Addressing DEI Discrimination by Federal Contractors, through an approved deviation (2026-00040, Revision 1), imposing obligations related to non-discrimination in employment practices concerning diversity, equity, and inclusion initiatives. This clause is the only explicitly referenced statutory or regulatory requirement beyond standard acquisition provisions. No detailed specifications, technical standards, inspection criteria, quality requirements, packaging specifications, or delivery schedules are included in the available materials, though the NSN and CAGE code imply compliance with DoD logistics standards such as MIL-STD-129 for marking and packaging, which are likely referenced in unreleased continuation sheets or technical attachments. The contract does not indicate the presence of options, pricing breakdowns, quality acceptance criteria, FOB terms, or socioeconomic certifications beyond the contractor’s CAGE code, and while a Unique Entity ID is implicitly required, it is not stated. Post-award communications and reporting are required to occur through DIBBS, and invoicing procedures are not specified. The award basis—whether LPTA or trade-off—is not disclosed, and no evaluation factors or scoring methods are provided, as these details are absent from the administrative award notice and modification documents.
General Info
Agency
Contract Value
$86,400NAICS
Place of Performance
MN, USASet-Aside
Awardee
Award Issued Date
Timeline
Organization & Contact Information
Full Description
Similar Contracts
Same NAICS industry code
More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Same awarding agency
Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?
Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it
Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown
AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance
Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement
Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award
Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS
