Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, October 28 at 2:00 PM ET

Register Free →

SWITCH, PUSH

Awarded
SPE7LX26FB0K7Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded a delivery order under basic contract SPE7LX21D0081 to Independent Rough Terrain Center LLC with CAGE code 1NWY2 for the procurement of one military-grade push switch identified by NSN 5930014225921 and part number EP0003461, at a total contract price of $38.38. The order was issued on July 31, 2026, with delivery required by August 10, 2026, to Fort Riley, Kansas, under FOB Destination terms, meaning title and risk transfer upon receipt at the designated receiving point: W6YU USALRCTR FT RILEY CENTRAL RECEIVING POINT BLDG 7920 APENNINES DR, FORT RILEY KS 66442-5936 USA. The awardee is certified as a small business, with no additional socioeconomic designations affirmed, and compliance with DFARS 252.232-7003 is required for invoice submission, which must be mailed to Defense Finance and Accounting Service, P.O. Box 182317, Columbus, OH 43218-2317. The contract contains no option periods, subcontracting plan obligations, or specific technical performance standards beyond conformity to contract requirements. Packaging and marking must follow the referenced #PID, Packaging, and Marking information# attachment, requiring all shipments to use traceable means and prohibiting parcel post; packages must bear identification codes W55QRA and W55GPJ along with machine-readable elements including TCN W55GPJ62120021, RDD 212, PROJ 0D1, and DIC A3A. Inspection and formal acceptance are conducted by the government at the delivery site. Contract administration is managed by DLA Land and Maritime, with Samuel Freidet serving as the Contracting Officer’s Representative and Caitlin Ferry as the Administrative Contracting Officer. The basic contract under which this order was issued is an indefinite-delivery/indefinite-quantity (IDIQ) vehicle, though the specific contract type for this delivery order is not stated. No security clearances, key personnel requirements, or organizational conflict of interest provisions are referenced, and no formal contract clauses or attachments were fully provided beyond the referenced packaging guidance.

General Info

DOD awards $38.38 delivery order for push switch NSN 5930014225921 to INDEPENDENT ROUGH TERRAIN CENTER LL.

Contract Value

$38.38

NAICS

335314 - Relay and Industrial Control Manufacturing

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Award Issued Date

Documents

2

Delivery Order SPE7LX-26-F-B0K7

PDF, High priority: read this firsttask-order-award
High

SPE7LX26FB0K7.pdf

PDF, Low priorityother
Low

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7LX26FB0K7 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: INDEPENDENT ROUGH TERRAIN CENTER LL (CAGE 1NWY2) Total Contract Price: $38.38 Award Date: 07-31-2026 Delivery order under: SPE7LX21D0081 Line items: - SWITCH, PUSH (NSN/Part 5930014225921, PR 7017715065)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

NAICS: 335314
New
DIBBS
RELAY, SOLID STATE
Solicitation # SPE7M5-27-T-1570
This solicitation, issued by the DLA Weapons Support Active Devices Division, is for the procurement of three solid state relays, identified as critical application items with part number TDH-1852-3002 from Leach International Corp. The requirement is designated as a small business set-aside under NAICS code 335314. Delivery is required within 147 days after order, with an original required delivery date of November 14, 2026, and a need ship date of April 6, 2027. The items are to be delivered FOB destination to DLA Distribution San Joaquin in Tracy, California, where both inspection and acceptance will occur. The contract mandates strict adherence to technical and quality standards, including ISO 9001:2015 for the manufacturer's inspection system. Key requirements include Item Unique Identification per MIL-STD-130, FAA bare item marking, and specific component lead finish labeling according to IPC/JEDEC J-STD-609. Packaging and palletization must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E and DLA procurement requirements. Additionally, the contractor must maintain supply chain traceability documentation and comply with DFARS regulations regarding the Buy American Act, NIST SP 800-171 cybersecurity assessments, and the prohibition of covered defense telecommunications equipment. Invoicing and payment will be processed electronically through the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT ACTIVE DEVICES DIVISION

POSTED

about 19 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 12 days
View Details
NAICS: 335314
New
DIBBS
SOLENOID, ELECTRICAL
Solicitation # SPE7M1-27-U-0948
Solicitation SPE7M1-27-U-0948 is an indefinite-quantity, small business set-aside contract issued by the DLA Weapons Support Maritime Supply Chain for the procurement of 31 electrical solenids, identified by NSN 5945-01-623-4534. The contract requires delivery within 105 days, with shipping terms set as FOB Origin and inspection and acceptance occurring at the destination. Technical specifications are governed by basic drawing 53711 7246204 Revision D, and the contractor must adhere to strict quality and technical requirements from the DLA Master List, including configuration change management and the removal of government identification from non-accepted supplies. The contract mandates specific packaging and marking standards, requiring compliance with MIL-STD-2073-1E for packaging, MIL-STD-129 for general marking, and IPC/JEDEC J-STD-609 for component lead finish identification. There is a strict prohibition against the intentional addition of mercury or mercury-containing compounds, except where functionally required and compliant with NAVSEA 5100-003D. Additionally, parts produced via additive manufacturing are ineligible for award. Administrative requirements include electronic invoicing through the Wide Area WorkFlow system and compliance with various DFARS clauses regarding cybersecurity, domestic sourcing under the Buy American Act, and the prohibition of covered defense telecommunications equipment. Award evaluation is based on the price quoted for the estimated annual demand, with a price evaluation preference granted to certified HUBZone small business concerns.
DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT MARITIME SUPPLY CHAIN

POSTED

about 19 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 15 days
View Details

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

Earlier notices in this NAICS code

Posted before this notice, open and closed

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 750+ contractors already using CLEATUS