Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, October 28 at 2:00 PM ET

Register Free →

SWITCH, PUSH

Awarded
SPE7M8-25-T-1556Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded Contract SPE7M825P0869 to JO-KELL INC. (CAGE 5V049) on July 15, 2026, under solicitation SPE7M8-25-T-1556 for the procurement of a single line item: SWITCH, PUSH with NSN 5930014819132. The total contract value is $118,644.00, with no breakdown of quantities or unit pricing provided, indicating a firm-fixed-price arrangement likely governed by simplified acquisition procedures. The contracting office is DLA Land and Maritime, with payments to be processed through the DLA Land and Maritime Paying Office in Columbus, Ohio, though specific invoicing mechanics such as WAWF or IPP usage are not specified. The contract incorporates FAR 52.222-90, Addressing DEI Discrimination by Federal Contractors, under Deviation 2026-00040 and Revision 1, mandating compliance with non-discrimination requirements related to diversity, equity, and inclusion programs. The contractor's performance location is implicitly tied to their registered address in Chesapeake, Virginia, though the official place of performance is not stated, and no delivery schedule, FOB terms, or period of performance end date are defined. No specific packaging, marking, bar-coding, or inspection standards are referenced in the documentation, and no MIL-STDs or technical specifications are cited beyond the NSN. The contracting officer is Michael Finken, with no designated COR or COTR identified. The contractor’s CAGE code is confirmed, but no socioeconomic certifications, unique entity ID, or affirmative representations regarding small business status or other programs are documented. Administrative modifications are handled via DIBBS, and all post-award communications must follow this portal, while the original solicitation did not specify proposal format limits or submission media beyond acknowledgment of amendments. Appropriate funding identifiers such as AAC, TAS, or ACRN are not disclosed in the provided materials.

General Info

JO-KELL INC. awarded $118,644 sole-source contract for push switch NSN 5930014819132, issued July 15, 2026.

Contract Value

$118,644

NAICS

335314 - Relay and Industrial Control Manufacturing

Place of Performance

OH, USA

Set-Aside

NONE

Award Issued Date

Documents

1

SPE7M825P0869 Modification P00002

PDF, High priority: read this firstmodification
High

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Contacts1 person available
OfficeUSA
Office AddressUSA
Contacts

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7M825P0869 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: JO-KELL INC. (CAGE 5V049) Total Contract Price: $118,644.00 Award Date: 07-15-2026 Solicitation: SPE7M8-25-T-1556 Line items: - SWITCH, PUSH (NSN/Part 5930014819132, PR 7008970229)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 325520
New
DIBBS
RESIN EPOXY
Solicitation # SPE8ES-27-T-0148
Solicitation SPE8ES-27-T-0148 is a total small business set-aside request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Troop Support for the procurement of 72 cases of Resin Epoxy, identified by NSN 8040-01-664-1544. Each case must contain 12 units. The requirement is for delivery FOB Destination to the HAZMINCEN Naval Base Ventura County in Port Hueneme, California, with an original required delivery date of October 23, 2026, and a delivery window of 20 days after the order is placed. The material is classified as a Type I (Code K) item with a non-extendable shelf life of 18 months, calculated from the date of shipment. Due to the hazardous nature of the material, the supplier must provide Safety Data Sheets and Hazardous Communication Standard labels for review and approval prior to the award, adhering to 29 CFR 1910.1200 and Federal Standard No. 313-E. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements, with specific storage instructions to maintain a temperature between 60 and 80 degrees Fahrenheit. Administrative requirements include the use of the Wide Area WorkFlow system for electronic invoicing and payment. The contract incorporates several critical federal and defense clauses, including the Buy American and Balance of Payments Program, NIST SP 800-171 assessment requirements, and safeguarding of covered defense information. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the destination point.
Adhesive Manufacturing

POSTED

about 16 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 2 days
View Details

Earlier notices in this NAICS code

Posted before this notice, open and closed

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 750+ contractors already using CLEATUS