Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

SWITCH, ROTARY

Awarded
SPE7M825P1840Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded Contract SPE7M825P1840 to PIONEER INDUSTRIES, LLC, with a total contract value of $372,248.50, effective July 13, 2026, for the procurement of a rotary switch identified by NSN 5930-01-152-8070 and part number PR 7011412850. The contract was issued under a simplified acquisition procedure via unilateral modification using FAR 13.302(a) or 12.303(a), reflecting a firm fixed price structure consistent with such procedures. The contractor’s performance location is presumed to be their facility at 155 Marine Street, Farmingdale, NY 11735-5609, though the official place of performance is not explicitly defined in the award documentation. Deliveries are to be made on an as-required basis with no defined delivery schedule or option quantities. The contract incorporates the clause FAR 52.222-90, Addressing DEI Discrimination by Federal Contractors, via Deviation 2026-00040, which imposes additional compliance and reporting obligations on the contractor. The Government retains final authority for inspection and acceptance, though no specific inspection criteria, quality standards, or testing protocols are stated in the available documents. No Contracting Officer’s Representative or technical representative is designated, and all communications must be directed to the contracting officer, Micheal Finken, at the DLA Land and Maritime office in Columbus, OH. Invoicing is conducted through standard DoD electronic systems but the specific method is not confirmed. Packaging and marking requirements are not specified, though compliance with MIL-STD-129 is likely implied for Defense Logistics Agency items. The contractor must submit a Post Award Request via DIBBS for any issues and maintain UEI and CAGE 66200 records. The NAICS code 335314 applies, but no socioeconomic designation is disclosed. No attachments, special requirements, FOB terms, or detailed technical specifications are provided in the accessible portions of the contract; all such details may reside on unretrieved continuation sheets or additional sections.

General Info

Pioneer Industries LLC to supply rotary switch for $372,248.50 under DoD contract dated July 13, 2026.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

NAICS

335314 - Relay and Industrial Control ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

(1)

SPE7M825P1840_P00001.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7M825P1840 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: PIONEER INDUSTRIES, LLC (CAGE 66200) Total Contract Price: $372,248.50 Award Date: 07-13-2026 Line items: - SWITCH, ROTARY (NSN/Part 5930015204067, PR 7011412850)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY ASSEMBLY
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2417
The Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime is soliciting quotations for the procurement of two battery assemblies, identified by NSN 6140-01-664-6369, under solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2417. The required delivery timeframe is 60 days after receipt of order, with the place of performance located at FPO 09592. Award will be determined based on the best value to the government, evaluating technical acceptability, price, and past performance regarding offered delivery. This contract carries stringent security and regulatory requirements, including CMMC Level 2 certification and compliance with DFARS 252.204-7012 for safeguarding covered defense information. Technical data is subject to ITAR and EAR export controls, requiring contractors to have approved US/Canada Joint Certification Program certification and completed specific DLA export-control training. Additionally, the items are classified as hazardous materials, requiring the submission of Material Safety Data Sheets and certification via HAZDEC forms in accordance with FED STD 313D. Packaging and marking must adhere to MIL-STD-2073-1E Level B (Pack Code Q) and MIL-STD-129. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the origin, with DCMA inspection limited to kind, count, and condition. Invoicing and payment processing must be conducted electronically through the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 12 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 10 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS