Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

SWITCH, ROTARY

Awarded
SPE7M8-26-T-5304Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded Contract SPE7M826V1628 to JO-KELL INC. (CAGE 5V049) on July 21, 2026, for the procurement of 18 units of a rotary switch identified by NSN 5930011046461 under solicitation SPE7M8-26-T-5304. The total contract value is $18,000.00, with delivery required to the W1A8 DLA DIST SAN JOAQUIN facility in Tracy, California, by December 3, 2026, under FOB DESTINATION terms and a 135-day Acceptance Delivery Order timeline. The item must be packaged in accordance with MIL-STD-2073-1E using clean/dry preservation methods (Preservation Method 41) with no preservation or wrap materials, and labeled and marked per MIL-STD-129, including standardized barcoding for automated tracking and compliance with OSHA’s Hazard Communication Standard. Inspection and acceptance occur at the destination, governed by FAR 52.246-2, with additional compliance required for NAVSEA 5100-003D regarding mercury-containing items. The contract incorporates numerous FAR and DFARS clauses relating to employment equity, combating human trafficking, employment eligibility verification, sustainable products, hazardous materials handling, cybersecurity safeguarding, and prohibitions on covered telecommunications equipment, all modified under Deviation 2026-00038 or similar authorizations. The contractor is required to invoice electronically via Wide Area WorkFlow, and while no contract type is explicitly stated, the nature of the procurement and use of simplified acquisition procedures suggest a Firm-Fixed-Price arrangement. No evaluation factors, special contract requirements beyond standard compliance, or detailed pricing data beyond the total value are provided, and no attachments or formal Section C Statement of Work were included in the documentation. The award is subject to representations regarding small business status, unique entity identifier, and disclosures under 252.204-7016 for telecommunications equipment, though specific affirmative selections by the awardee are not disclosed.

General Info

Procurement of 18 rotary switches for DoD via DLA, due July 20, 2026, through DIBBS portal.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

NAICS

335314 - Relay and Industrial Control ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

(2)

RFQ SPE7M8-26-T-5304 for Electrical Devices

PDFrfq

Delivery Order SPE7M8-26-V-1628 for Rotary Switch

PDFdelivery-order

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

1 update
PhaseAwarded
Posted

Solicitation

Amendment 1

Contract was updated

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Contacts1 person available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7M826V1628 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: JO-KELL INC. (CAGE 5V049) Total Contract Price: $18,000.00 Award Date: 07-21-2026 Solicitation: SPE7M8-26-T-5304 Line items: - SWITCH, ROTARY (NSN/Part 5930011046461, PR 7017441121)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY ASSEMBLY
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2417
The Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime is soliciting quotations for the procurement of two battery assemblies, identified by NSN 6140-01-664-6369, under solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2417. The required delivery timeframe is 60 days after receipt of order, with the place of performance located at FPO 09592. Award will be determined based on the best value to the government, evaluating technical acceptability, price, and past performance regarding offered delivery. This contract carries stringent security and regulatory requirements, including CMMC Level 2 certification and compliance with DFARS 252.204-7012 for safeguarding covered defense information. Technical data is subject to ITAR and EAR export controls, requiring contractors to have approved US/Canada Joint Certification Program certification and completed specific DLA export-control training. Additionally, the items are classified as hazardous materials, requiring the submission of Material Safety Data Sheets and certification via HAZDEC forms in accordance with FED STD 313D. Packaging and marking must adhere to MIL-STD-2073-1E Level B (Pack Code Q) and MIL-STD-129. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the origin, with DCMA inspection limited to kind, count, and condition. Invoicing and payment processing must be conducted electronically through the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 14 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS