SWITCH, SAFETY, FIRIN
Contract Overview
Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.
AI Contract Overview
The Defense Logistics Agency awarded Contract SPE7M826P0863 to AEROFORCE LOGISTICS LLC on July 13, 2026, under Solicitation SPE7M8-26-T-1007 for the procurement of 18,445 units of the SWITCH, SAFETY, FIRIN (NSN 5930012184673) at a total contract value of $304,347.68. The contract was issued under simplified acquisition procedures, consistent with FAR 13.302(a) and 12.303(a), and is structured as a firm-fixed-price contract with no option quantities or variable pricing. The awardee, identified by CAGE code 7K6J5, is required to comply with the FAR clause 52.222-90, Addressing DEI Discrimination by Federal Contractors, as modified under Deviation 2026-00040, Revision 1, which imposes non-discrimination obligations tied to Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion. Payment will be processed through DLA Land and Maritime, with remittance directed to PO Box 3990, Columbus, OH 43218-3990, and the Contracting Officer is Micheal Finken, reachable via email and phone. The place of performance and delivery location are not specified, though the contractor’s address is listed as Waukesha, Wisconsin. No detailed packaging, marking, inspection, or quality standards are provided in the available documentation, and no specific delivery schedule, FOB terms, or acceptance criteria are defined. The contract includes no explicit mention of a Contracting Officer’s Representative, technical specifications, or militarized testing requirements, and while Section J references attachments via a Continuation Sheet, those details are not included. The award does not indicate socioeconomic status or size certification, and no evaluation factors, weighting, or source selection methodology beyond the awarded price are disclosed. Invoicing method, barcoding, or applicable MIL-STDs are not specified, and the contractor must submit a Post Award Request through DIBBS for any post-award issues. The contract period of performance begins on the award date but lacks a defined end date.
General Info
Agency
Contract Value
$304,347.68NAICS
Place of Performance
OHSet-Aside
Awardee
Award Issued Date
Timeline
Organization & Contact Information
Full Description
Similar Contracts
Same NAICS industry code
More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Same awarding agency
Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?
Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it
Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown
AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance
Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement
Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award
Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS
