Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

SWITCH, TOGGLE

Awarded
SPE7M8-26-T-5128Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The contract pertains to the procurement of 14 units of a toggle switch identified by NSN 5930-00-938-5748 under solicitation number SPE7M8-26-T-5128, issued by the Defense Logistics Agency on behalf of the Department of Defense. The solicitation was posted on June 29, 2026, with a response deadline of July 10, 2026, and falls under NAICS code 335313, which corresponds to the manufacturing of electrical lighting and electrical equipment. The type of set aside is not specified, indicating the opportunity is open to all eligible suppliers without preference based on small business or other classifications. Performance location and point of contact details are not provided, but the contract is administered under federal procurement guidelines and can be accessed via the DIBBS platform. The requirement is straightforward, focusing on the delivery of a single standardized component for potential use in defense systems or maintenance operations.

General Info

Procurement of 14 toggle switches NSN 5930-00-938-5748 via DLA solicitation SPE7M8-26-T-5128, response due July 10, 2026.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$415.8

NAICS

335313 - Switchgear and Switchboard Apparatus ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

PARTSMASTER INCView Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(1)

RFQ SPE7M8-26-T-5128 Electrical Devices Division DLA Land and Maritime

PDFrfq

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

What is UCF?

Uniform Contract Format (UCF) uses AI to break down any contract into standardized sections—scope, pricing, deliverables, and evaluation criteria.

Timeline

1 update
PhaseAwarded
Posted

Solicitation

Amendment 1

Contract was updated

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Contacts1 person available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7M026V5290 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: PARTSMASTER INC (CAGE 0NN27) Total Contract Price: $415.80 Award Date: 08-25-2026 Solicitation: SPE7M8-26-T-5128 Line items: - SWITCH, TOGGLE (NSN/Part 5930009385748, PR 7017320148)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, identified by NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). These items are designated as critical application items and are restricted source items requiring engineering source approval by the government design control activity. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001, while hazardous materials must be handled according to IP025 and FAR 52.223-3. Quality assurance will be managed through destination inspection and acceptance using sampling methods such as MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to the solicitation requirements. Quotations must be submitted by September 21, 2026, and payment will be processed electronically via the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 23 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS