SWITCH, TRIGGER
Contract Overview
Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.
AI Contract Overview
The solicitation SPE7M0-26-T-014P seeks one unit of SWITCH, TRIGGER with National Stock Number 5930-01-177-5707 for delivery to Lexington, KY, with a required delivery window of five days from the order date and a final delivery deadline of July 22, 2026. The procurement is classified under NAICS code 335313 and is handled by the Maritime Supply Chain ESOC Buy Unit within the Department of Defense. While the unit price and total contract value are not specified, the terms are FOB Origin, and all shipments must comply with DLA’s packaging and marking standards, including MIL-STD-129 for labeling, ASTM D3951 for commercial packaging, and RP001 for palletization. Hazardous materials, if any, must adhere to FED-STD-313 and TQ IP025, with full Hazard Communication Standard compliance, Safety Data Sheets, and pre-award submission of labels and material lists. The contractor must ensure all packaging is marked with the NSN, CAGE code, contract number, quantity per unit pack, and unit of issue, and use only traceable shipping methods, prohibiting parcel post. The contract incorporates multiple Federal Acquisition Regulation and Defense Federal Acquisition Regulation Supplement clauses related to cybersecurity, labor practices, and compliance. Contractors are required to meet CMMC Level 2 self-assessment standards and comply with the safeguarding of covered defense information under FAR 52.204-7012 and DFARS 252.240-7997, which mandate NIST SP 800-171 controls. Additional requirements include employment eligibility verification, combating human trafficking, sustainable products, and hazardous material identification, with specific instructions to list all hazardous materials or state "None." The contractor must also affirm its UEI and CAGE code, disclose socioeconomic status if claiming small business or other set-aside status, and submit all invoices electronically through WAWF. Inspection and acceptance occur at the destination, with the government retaining final authority. The solicitation closes on August 6, 2026, and all proposals must be submitted via the DIBBS portal, with no page limits or volume requirements specified, and no evaluation factors or award basis disclosed in the provided documentation.
General Info
Agency
Contract Value
$4,550NAICS
Place of Performance
Not specifiedSet-Aside
Awardee
Award Issued Date
Timeline
Organization & Contact Information
Full Description
Similar Contracts
Same NAICS industry code
More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Same awarding agency
Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?
Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it
Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown
AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance
Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement
Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award
Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS
