SWITCHING GROUP, AUD
Contract Overview
Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.
AI Contract Overview
The Defense Logistics Agency awarded Contract SPE4A726P4251 to RICHARD MANUFACTURING COMPANY (CAGE 67291) for a total value of $49,946.25, with an award date of July 21, 2026. The contract covers the supply of two identical line items: SWITCHING GROUP, AUD (NSN 5895015275969), with performance to occur at the contractor’s facility in Ogden, Utah. The award was issued as a modification P00001 under a previously established contract, and while the total price is fixed, detailed pricing, quantities, and delivery schedules for the line items are not specified in the available documentation. The contracting office is DLA Aviation ASC Commodities Division in Richmond, Virginia, with Dean Allen serving as the Contracting Officer, and no Contracting Officer’s Representative or Technical Representative is identified. The contract does not include option periods, specific delivery terms such as FOB, or detailed technical specifications beyond the NSN, and no packaging, marking, or inspection standards are explicitly defined, though government inspection and acceptance are implied to occur post-delivery. The only mandatory contractual clause is FAR 52.222-90, Addressing DEI Discrimination by Federal Contractors, which requires the contractor to refrain from discriminatory diversity initiatives, report any violations by subcontractors, flow the clause down to all subcontracts, and provide compliance documentation upon request. The contractor must also notify the government of any legal challenges to the clause. No socioeconomic certifications, security clearance requirements, key personnel designations, or organizational conflict of interest provisions are included. The contract does not specify an invoicing method, payment office details, or appropriation data, and no attachments or supporting documentation under Section J are referenced or provided, though a continuation sheet is noted. The award appears to have been made under a firm-fixed-price arrangement based on the fixed total value and nature of the items procured, though the contract type is not formally stated in the documentation.
General Info
Agency
NAICS
Place of Performance
Not specifiedSet-Aside
Timeline
Organization & Contact Information
Full Description
Similar Contracts
Same NAICS industry code
More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Same awarding agency
Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?
Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it
Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown
AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance
Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement
Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award
Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS
