TAILLIGHT, VEHICULAR
Contract Overview
Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.
AI Contract Overview
The contract awarded to JLG Industries, Inc. under solicitation SPE4A6-26-T-54R6 by the Defense Logistics Agency involves the procurement of 7 vehicular taillights identified by NSN 6220015038223, with a total contract value of $1,862.56 and an award date of July 21, 2026. Delivery is required to the DLA Distribution New Cumberland Facility in New Cumberland, Pennsylvania, with a firm delivery date of November 9, 2026, and a need ship date of November 19, 2026, under FOB Destination terms and a performance period of 181 days after award. Packaging and marking must adhere to MIL-STD-129 for labeling, including the unit of issue, quantity per unit pack, and physical identification marked as JLG Industries, Inc. 1YHH8 P/N 8500063, while non-hazardous items follow ASTM D3951 and hazardous items comply with FED-STD-313 and TQ Requirement IP025. Palletization must meet RP001 standards, and barcoding is implicitly required through MIL-STD-129 compliance. Inspection and acceptance occur at the destination by government representatives, with quality standards enforced via FAR 52.246-2. Invoicing is mandated through Wide Area WorkFlow (WAWF), and compliance with cybersecurity requirements under NIST SP 800-171 Rev. 1 is a critical condition, requiring submission of assessment scores to the Supplier Performance Risk System, remediation of deficiencies, and government access to facilities and systems for Medium or High-level evaluations. The contract incorporates multiple FAR and DFARS clauses related to trafficking in persons, equal opportunity, whistleblower rights, cybersecurity safeguards, data disclosure restrictions, and prohibited telecommunications equipment, while omitting explicit pricing data for the CLIN and lacking formal evaluation factors, weights, or award methodology beyond technical acceptability and compliance. The contracting officer's representative and accounting data are not specified and must be obtained from the full award documentation, with all correspondence and submissions routed through the DIBBS portal and primary point of contact Jessica Fuentes-OSSIO.
General Info
Agency
Contract Value
$1,862.56NAICS
Place of Performance
Not specifiedSet-Aside
Awardee
Award Issued Date
Timeline
Organization & Contact Information
Full Description
Similar Contracts
Same NAICS industry code
More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Same awarding agency
Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?
Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it
Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown
AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance
Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement
Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award
Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS
