Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

TARGET, MACHINE GUN

Awarded
SPE8E619F2222Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The contract award SPE8E619F2222, issued by the Defense Logistics Agency under the Department of Defense, was awarded to DLA DOCUMENT SERVICES (CAGE 3HPE6) on July 21, 2026, as a delivery order pursuant to SPM50004DDAPS. The primary deliverable is the TARGET, MACHINE GUN identified by NSN 6920-00-078-5123, with a unit price of $80.00 and a quantity of three units, though earlier line items have been cancelled or adjusted. Performance and delivery are governed by FOB DEST terms, indicating the contractor assumes responsibility for transportation and risk until the item reaches the designated government destination, though the exact delivery location is not specified. Contract administration is managed by DLA Troop Support, Construction & Equipment, located at 700 Robbins Avenue, Philadelphia, PA 19111-5096, with contracting officers Kathleen Selover and Philip Ferrara overseeing award execution and modifications. The contract structure follows the Uniform Contract Format and incorporates standard FAR clauses including FAR 52.249-1 for termination for convenience and FAR 43.103 for contract modifications, administered through SF-30 forms. No explicit packaging, preservation, or labeling specifications are provided, and inspection and acceptance are the government’s responsibility upon delivery. The CAGE code 3HPE6 confirms the awardee’s identity, but no socioeconomic status, small business certifications, or unique entity identifier details are recorded. Accounting data such as AAC, TAS, or ACRN codes are referenced as being contained in Section 12 of the SF-30 but not populated in the available documentation, and no invoicing system like WAWF or IPP is indicated. The contract value remains undeclared due to incomplete pricing data, with one line item fully cancelled and others lacking extended price or quantity details. No evaluation factors, special requirements, or attachments are documented in the available material, and the absence of detailed technical specifications, quality standards, or delivery timelines suggests reliance on existing NSN definitions and standard DLA supply processes.

General Info

DLA awards DLA DOCUMENT SERVICES contract for TARGET, MACHINE GUN under master contract SPM50004DDAPS.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

NAICS

332994 - Small Arms, Ordnance, and Ordnance Accessories ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

(2)

SPE8E619F2222.pdf

PDF

SPE8E619F2222_P00001.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE8E619F2222 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: DLA DOCUMENT SERVICES (CAGE 3HPE6) Total Contract Price: See Award Doc Award Date: 07-21-2026 Delivery order under: SPM50004DDAPS Line items: - TARGET, MACHINE GUN (NSN/Part 6920000785123)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, specifically NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). This is a restricted source item requiring government engineering source approval and is designated as a critical application item. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. The items are to be delivered to locations in Warrenton, Oregon, and Schofield Barracks, Hawaii. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001. Due to the nature of the supplies, the contractor must adhere to hazardous material identification and shipping standards, including IP025 and FAR 52.223-3, and provide a Material Safety Data Sheet. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the destination, utilizing zero-based sampling plans per MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to all solicitation requirements.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 19 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details
NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY ASSEMBLY
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2417
The Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime is soliciting quotations for the procurement of two battery assemblies, identified by NSN 6140-01-664-6369, under solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2417. The required delivery timeframe is 60 days after receipt of order, with the place of performance located at FPO 09592. Award will be determined based on the best value to the government, evaluating technical acceptability, price, and past performance regarding offered delivery. This contract carries stringent security and regulatory requirements, including CMMC Level 2 certification and compliance with DFARS 252.204-7012 for safeguarding covered defense information. Technical data is subject to ITAR and EAR export controls, requiring contractors to have approved US/Canada Joint Certification Program certification and completed specific DLA export-control training. Additionally, the items are classified as hazardous materials, requiring the submission of Material Safety Data Sheets and certification via HAZDEC forms in accordance with FED STD 313D. Packaging and marking must adhere to MIL-STD-2073-1E Level B (Pack Code Q) and MIL-STD-129. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the origin, with DCMA inspection limited to kind, count, and condition. Invoicing and payment processing must be conducted electronically through the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 19 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS