Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

TIRE, PNEUMATIC, VEHICULAR

Awarded
SPE7LX26F72N0Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded a delivery order under contract SPE7LX19D0029 to ASRC FEDERAL FACILITIES LOGISTICS (CAGE 79343) for the procurement of one pneumatic vehicular tire (NSN 2610013342694) at a total price of $1,857.22, with an award date of July 16, 2026. The delivery is scheduled for July 23, 2026, to Fort Campbell, KY, under FOB Destination terms, meaning the contractor bears all shipping costs and is responsible for delivery to the destination where the Government will inspect and accept the item. The contract is a simplified acquisition under FAR 13.106-2, likely awarded on a Lowest Price Technically Acceptable basis due to its low value and lack of technical evaluation criteria. Packaging and labeling requirements exclude MIL-SPEC and Special Packing Instructions, instead mandating compliance with ASTM D3951, with MIL-STD-129 labeling required only at the pallet level—individual tire labeling is exempt. Bar coding and other detailed marking standards are not specified. Fast Pay procedures under FAR 52.213-1 apply, enabling expedited payment upon delivery. The delivery order includes no options, extended quantities, or performance beyond the single line item. The contractor must ship via the fastest traceable method, prohibiting parcel post, and damaged tires are to be replaced under designated vendor procedures. No socioeconomic certifications, affirmative representations, or detailed contract administration personnel information are provided. The only referenced attachment is PWS Section 24 from the underlying IDIQ contract, and no formal evaluation factors, COR/COTR, or payment office details are disclosed.

General Info

DLA awarded $1,857.22 to ASRC FEDERAL for one military tire NSN 2610013342694 on July 16, 2026.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$1,857.22

NAICS

326111 - Plastics Bag and Pouch ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

ASRC FEDERAL FACILITIES LOGISTICS,View Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(1)

SPE7LX26F72N0.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7LX26F72N0 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: ASRC FEDERAL FACILITIES LOGISTICS, (CAGE 79343) Total Contract Price: $1,857.22 Award Date: 07-16-2026 Delivery order under: SPE7LX19D0029 Line items: - TIRE, PNEUMATIC, VEHICULAR (NSN/Part 2610013342694, PR 7017535751)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, identified by NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). These items are designated as critical application items and are restricted source items requiring engineering source approval by the government design control activity. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001, while hazardous materials must be handled according to IP025 and FAR 52.223-3. Quality assurance will be managed through destination inspection and acceptance using sampling methods such as MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to the solicitation requirements. Quotations must be submitted by September 21, 2026, and payment will be processed electronically via the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

1 day ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS