TUBE ASSEMBLY, METAL
Contract Overview
Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.
AI Contract Overview
The contract award SPE7M426V1843, issued by the Defense Logistics Agency under solicitation SPE7M4-26-T-4753, was awarded to PIONEER INDUSTRIES, LLC (CAGE 66200) on July 13, 2026, with a total value of $15,374.82 for the supply of a single line item: TUBE ASSEMBLY, METAL (NSN 4710014151017). The contract was executed via a modification using Standard Form 30 and falls under simplified acquisition procedures, indicating a low-value, non-complex procurement typically handled as a Firm Fixed Price arrangement. The awardee's facility is located at 155 Marine St, Farmingdale, NY, but the place of performance is not explicitly defined, and delivery or shipping terms including FOB points are not specified. Payment will be processed by DLA Land and Maritime, Maritime Supply Chain at PO Box 3990, Columbus, OH 43218-3990, with Michael Finken serving as the Contracting Officer and primary point of contact. No Contracting Officer’s Representative or Contracting Officer’s Technical Representative is identified in the documentation. The only incorporated clause is FAR 52.222-90, Addressing DEI Discrimination by Federal Contractors, which was added via deviation 2026-00040, Revision 1, requiring the contractor to comply with federal prohibitions against DEI-related employment practices and to report any compliance issues. Packaging, marking, inspection, and acceptance requirements are not detailed in the provided materials, though standard labeling using the NSN and CAGE code is implied through SF 30 usage. No specific quality standards, bar-coding specs, or MIL-STD references are included. Evaluation factors, socioeconomic certifications, size status, and detailed technical specifications for the tube assembly are not disclosed, and no formal attachments or list of specifications were provided. The contract does not include option periods, extended pricing, or other CLIN/SLIN details, and no invoicing method such as WAWF or IPP is specified. The entire award was issued through DIBBS, with all administrative actions referencing the solicitation and modification numbers, and submission instructions direct offerors to use electronic or physical formats, maintaining compliance with DLA’s
General Info
Agency
NAICS
Place of Performance
Not specifiedSet-Aside
Timeline
Organization & Contact Information
Full Description
Similar Contracts
Same NAICS industry code
More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Same awarding agency
Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?
Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it
Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown
AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance
Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement
Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award
Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS
