VALVE, CALIBRATED FLOW
Contract Overview
Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.
AI Contract Overview
The contract is for the procurement of three calibrated flow control valves, identified by NSN 4820014127604 and part number P/N 3500040-003, under solicitation SPE7MC-26-T-128U, issued by the Department of Defense through the DDSP New Cumberland Facility. Delivery is required within 168 days after award, with a target ship date of January 5, 2027, and FOB destination terms apply, meaning risk and responsibility transfer upon arrival at the designated delivery point: DDSP New Cumberland Facility in New Cumberland, PA. Inspection and acceptance occur at the destination, with the government retaining full authority over compliance verification. Packaging must conform to ASTM D3951 and be marked and labeled per MIL-STD-129, including 2D Data Matrix barcoding with NSN, quantity, and unit of issue details; palletization must adhere to DLA’s RP001 requirements, and all packaging directives are superseded by the DLA Master List of Technical and Quality Requirements. The valves must be free of intentional mercury or mercury-containing compounds, except for approved functional uses in batteries, lamps, sensors, or weapon systems, with portable mercury-containing devices requiring shockproof design and secondary containment per NAVSEA 5100-003D. The solicitation mandates full compliance with numerous DFARS and FAR clauses covering cybersecurity (NIST SP 800-171, cyber incident reporting), hazardous material handling, trafficking in persons, employment eligibility verification, sustainable products, whistleblower protections, and prohibition of covered defense telecommunications equipment from certain foreign sources. Payment must be processed via Wide Area WorkFlow with invoices submitted as Invoice and Receiving Report for fixed-price items, and the contracting officer's point of contact is Paula McClary of the DLA. Offerors must affirm size status and socioeconomic certifications, disclose UEI and CAGE codes where applicable, and submit responses exclusively through DIBBS by the July 20, 2026 deadline, with no physical submissions accepted. The contract includes no option quantities, estimated value is not specified, and award will be made on a price and compliance basis without clearly defined evaluation weights.
General Info
Agency
Contract Value
$658.5NAICS
Place of Performance
Not specifiedSet-Aside
Awardee
Award Issued Date
Timeline
Organization & Contact Information
Full Description
Similar Contracts
Same NAICS industry code
More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Same awarding agency
Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?
Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it
Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown
AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance
Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement
Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award
Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS
