Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

VALVE, FLOW CONTROL

Awarded
SPE7M1-26-T-217ZFederal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded Contract SPE7M126V058U to PATTERSON COONEY INC (CAGE 9U103) for the procurement of one Flow Control Valve (NSN 4820016757637) with a total contract value of $166.00, awarded on July 23, 2026. The item is to be delivered to Marine Corps Air Station Yuma, Arizona, with a required delivery date of July 16, 2026, and a five-day ARO (After Receipt of Order) window, under FOB Origin terms. The solicitation SPE7M1-26-T-217Z, issued under the NAICS code 332911 for Other Industrial Machinery and Equipment Manufacturing, does not specify the contract type, funding data, or unit pricing, and no option quantities or extended pricing data is provided. The contract adheres to stringent military packaging, preservation, and marking standards, requiring compliance with MIL-STD-2073-1E for packaging and preservation using Climate Control/Dry method (Pres Method 31), and MIL-STD-129 for labeling, barcoding, and shipment marking, with no special marking or hazardous preservation materials required. Barcoding must follow GS1 standards, and all shipments must meet DLA’s RP001 packaging requirements. The contract includes a comprehensive set of federal and defense regulatory clauses covering cybersecurity, labor, ethics, and transportation. Key cybersecurity requirements mandate adherence to NIST SP 800-171 for assessment and Basic Safeguarding of Covered Contractor Information Systems, with deviations applied for both. Clauses on employment eligibility verification, combating trafficking in persons, and sustainable products are included with deviations. Hazard communication standards under 29 CFR 1910.1200 apply, with exceptions for certain federal statutes, and MSDS documentation may be required if hazardous materials are present. Transportation requirements include potential use of U.S.-flag vessels under ocean carriage rules, and contractors must register and use WAWF for all invoicing, with electronic submission mandated and EDI or FTP as alternatives. The contractor must provide a Unique Entity Identifier and CAGE code, represent socioeconomic status, and disclose any use of covered telecommunications equipment or joint venture participation. Inspection and acceptance occur at the destination per FAR 52.246-2, with the government

General Info

One flow control valve, NSN 4820-01-675-7637, to be delivered by July 16, 2026, to Yuma, AZ, FOB origin, per MIL-STD packaging.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$166

NAICS

332911 - Industrial Valve ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

PATTERSON COONEY INCView Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(2)

SPE7M1-26-V-058U - Order for Supplies or Services

PDFaward

RFQ SPE7M1-26-T-217Z for DLA Land and Maritime

PDFrfq

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Solicitation

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Contacts1 person available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7M126V058U posted on DIBBS. Awardee: PATTERSON COONEY INC (CAGE 9U103) Total Contract Price: $166.00 Award Date: 07-23-2026 Solicitation: SPE7M1-26-T-217Z Line items: - VALVE, FLOW CONTROL (NSN/Part 4820016757637, PR 7017523049)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

NAICS: 332911
New
DIBBS
VALVE, LINEAR, DIRECTION
Solicitation # SPE7M2-26-U-0370
Solicitation SPE7M2-26-U-0370 is a total small business set-aside issued by the DLA Land and Maritime Nuclear Reactor Program for the procurement of a critical application item, specifically a linear directional control valve (NSN 4820011931870). This is a restricted source item requiring engineering source approval by the Government Design Control Activity, with approved part numbers from Oshkosh Defense LLC (2CK182) and Parker-Hannifin Corporation (85562-02P). The government is seeking an estimated quantity of 133 units under a unilateral Simplified Indefinite-Delivery Contract with a maximum contract value of 350,000 dollars. Delivery is required within 89 days, with inspection and acceptance occurring at the destination. The contract mandates strict adherence to technical and quality standards, including Item Unique Identification (IUID) per MIL-STD-130 and packaging and marking requirements according to MIL-STD-2073-1E and MIL-STD-129. Environmental restrictions prohibit the use of mercury compounds and Class I ozone-depleting chemicals. Offerors must comply with the Buy American Act, the Berry Amendment, and DFARS 252.204-7012 for safeguarding covered defense information. Payments will be processed electronically through the Wide Area WorkFlow (WAWF) system. Quotes must be submitted via the DLA Internet Bid Board System (DIBBS) by September 11, 2026.
NUCLEAR REACTOR PROGRAM

POSTED

about 16 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 4 days
View Details
NAICS: 332911
New
DIBBS
VALVE, SAFETY RELIEF
Solicitation # SPE7MC-26-T-150B
The contract pertains to the procurement of eight safety relief valves identified by NSN 4820-01-560-9307 and part number 12546149, manufactured by Curtiss-Wright Electro-Mechanical Corp, classified as a critical application item. The valves must comply with all technical and quality requirements outlined in the DLA Master List of Technical and Quality Requirements, referenced by R and I numbers, with the applicable revision determined by the solicitation or award date. Mercury and mercury-containing compounds are strictly prohibited in or on the hardware except for specific exempted uses such as functional components in batteries, lighting, instruments, sensors, controls, weapon systems, or chemical reagents specified by NAVSEA; portable devices containing mercury must include shockproof construction and a secondary containment boundary per NAVSEA 5100-003D. Packaging must adhere to MIL-STD-2073-1E with code U, and marking must follow MIL-STD-129 with no special marking required. The items are to be delivered FOB origin to the specified receiving warehouse in Tracy, California, with no variance allowed in quantity and inspection and acceptance occurring at the destination. The required delivery date is 168 days from the contract date, with a target ship date of January 19, 2027, and an original delivery deadline of June 17, 2027. Transportation guidelines are referenced under DLAD Proc Notes C19 and C20, and the solicitation was issued under contract number SPE7MC-26-T-150B with a response deadline of August 3, 2026.
DLA DIST SAN JOAQUIN

POSTED

about 16 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 4 days
View Details

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, specifically NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). This is a restricted source item requiring government engineering source approval and is designated as a critical application item. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. The items are to be delivered to locations in Warrenton, Oregon, and Schofield Barracks, Hawaii. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001. Due to the nature of the supplies, the contractor must adhere to hazardous material identification and shipping standards, including IP025 and FAR 52.223-3, and provide a Material Safety Data Sheet. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the destination, utilizing zero-based sampling plans per MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to all solicitation requirements.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 16 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details
NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY ASSEMBLY
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2417
The Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime is soliciting quotations for the procurement of two battery assemblies, identified by NSN 6140-01-664-6369, under solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2417. The required delivery timeframe is 60 days after receipt of order, with the place of performance located at FPO 09592. Award will be determined based on the best value to the government, evaluating technical acceptability, price, and past performance regarding offered delivery. This contract carries stringent security and regulatory requirements, including CMMC Level 2 certification and compliance with DFARS 252.204-7012 for safeguarding covered defense information. Technical data is subject to ITAR and EAR export controls, requiring contractors to have approved US/Canada Joint Certification Program certification and completed specific DLA export-control training. Additionally, the items are classified as hazardous materials, requiring the submission of Material Safety Data Sheets and certification via HAZDEC forms in accordance with FED STD 313D. Packaging and marking must adhere to MIL-STD-2073-1E Level B (Pack Code Q) and MIL-STD-129. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the origin, with DCMA inspection limited to kind, count, and condition. Invoicing and payment processing must be conducted electronically through the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 16 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS