Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

VALVE, GATE

Awarded
SPE7M4-26-Q-0258Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded Contract SPE7M126P3517 to MILWAUKEE VALVE CO, INC (CAGE 76364) on July 14, 2026, for the procurement of a single line item: a gate valve identified by NSN 4820015695855, with a total contract value of $209,100.00. The solicitation number is SPE7M4-26-Q-0258, and the contract was issued as a unilateral modification under FAR 13.302(a) or 12.303(a), indicating an administrative adjustment to an existing procurement vehicle. The place of performance is the contractor’s facility in New Berlin, Wisconsin, and the administering office is DCMA Great Lakes in Arlington Heights, Illinois. The contracting officer is Kelly Drees of DLA Land and Maritime, Maritime Supply Chain, who is also the point of contact for payment and contract administration, though no Contracting Officer’s Representative or Contracting Officer’s Technical Representative is identified. Payment is to be processed through DLA’s designated office in Columbus, Ohio, though no remit-to address or invoicing method is specified. The contract incorporates FAR 52.222-90, Addressing DEI Discrimination by Federal Contractors, under Deviation 2026-00040, Revision 1, which requires the contractor to comply with federal equal employment opportunity and non-discrimination policies related to EEO-1 reporting, but no other clauses, representations, certifications, or socioeconomic status affirmations are documented in Section K or elsewhere. Packaging, marking, and preservation requirements are not explicitly detailed, though compliance with MIL-STD-129 for labeling and MIL-STD-2073 for packaging is implied through the use of NSN, CAGE code, and DLA contract structure. The contract does not specify quantity, unit price, delivery schedule, FOB terms, or inspection locations beyond the general expectation that the Government will perform acceptance, likely through DCMA Great Lakes. No option periods, additional line items, or technical specifications beyond the NSN are provided, and accounting data such as AAC, TAS, or ACRN remains unpopulated. The award reflects a straightforward goods procurement without complexity in performance requirements or evaluation criteria, suggesting a low-risk, commercially available item acquisition under a simplified acquisition

General Info

Milwaukee Valve Co. awarded $209,100 contract to supply gate valve NSN 4820015695855.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

NAICS

332911 - Industrial Valve ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

(1)

SPE7M126P3517_P00001.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7M126P3517 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: MILWAUKEE VALVE CO, INC (CAGE 76364) Total Contract Price: $209,100.00 Award Date: 07-14-2026 Solicitation: SPE7M4-26-Q-0258 Line items: - VALVE, GATE (NSN/Part 4820015695855, PR 7014419612)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, identified by NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). These items are designated as critical application items and are restricted source items requiring engineering source approval by the government design control activity. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001, while hazardous materials must be handled according to IP025 and FAR 52.223-3. Quality assurance will be managed through destination inspection and acceptance using sampling methods such as MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to the solicitation requirements. Quotations must be submitted by September 21, 2026, and payment will be processed electronically via the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 23 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS