Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

VALVE, SAFETY RELIEF

Awarded
SPE7MC-24-T-157CFederal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded contract SPE7MC25P1053 to ASRC Federal Facilities Logistics, LLC, with a CAGE code of 79343, for the procurement of one Safety Relief Valve identified by NSN 4820011315918 at a total price of $87,783.70, with the award issued on July 15, 2026, under solicitation SPE7MC-24-T-157C. The contract was modified unilaterally under FAR 13.302(a) and 12.303(a) to incorporate FAR 52.222-90, Addressing DEI Discrimination by Federal Contractors, effective April 2026 with Deviation 2026-00040, Revision 1, requiring the contractor to comply with federal DEI standards. The contract falls under NAICS code 332911 and is managed by DLA Land and Maritime’s Maritime Supply Chain office in Columbus, Ohio, with payment to be directed to PO Box 3990, Columbus, OH 43218-3990. The contractor’s location is in Fairfield, New Jersey, but the exact delivery or performance location is not specified, and FOB terms are not defined. Packaging and labeling must meet MIL-STD-129 standards as indicated by the presence of the NSN and CAGE code, though specific preservation and barcoding details are not outlined. The Contracting Officer is Micheal Finken, with no COR or COTR listed, and while accounting data such as AAC, TAS, or ACRN fields are present, they remain unpopulated. No option periods, extended quantities, or detailed inspection criteria are provided; acceptance is implied to be performed by the government at its discretion. The contractor is required to comply with DEI clause obligations and is expected to submit invoices and documentation through standard government channels, though the specific invoicing system is not stated. The award was processed under simplified acquisition procedures without socioeconomic certifications or size status representations being disclosed.

General Info

ASRC FEDERAL FACILITIES LOGISTICS awarded $87,783.70 for safety relief valve under DLA contract on July 15, 2026.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$87,783.7

NAICS

332911 - Industrial Valve ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

NJ, USA

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

ASRC FEDERAL FACILITIES LOGISTICS, LLCView Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(1)

SPE7MC25P1053_P00002.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7MC25P1053 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: ASRC FEDERAL FACILITIES LOGISTICS, (CAGE 79343) Total Contract Price: $87,783.70 Award Date: 07-15-2026 Solicitation: SPE7MC-24-T-157C Line items: - VALVE, SAFETY RELIEF (NSN/Part 4820011315918, PR 0092370354)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, identified by NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). These items are designated as critical application items and are restricted source items requiring engineering source approval by the government design control activity. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001, while hazardous materials must be handled according to IP025 and FAR 52.223-3. Quality assurance will be managed through destination inspection and acceptance using sampling methods such as MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to the solicitation requirements. Quotations must be submitted by September 21, 2026, and payment will be processed electronically via the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

1 day ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS