VALVE, SAFETY RELIEF
Contract Overview
Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.
AI Contract Overview
The Defense Logistics Agency awarded a firm-fixed-price modification, SPE7M025V6334, to ASRC FEDERAL FACILITIES LOGISTICS, LLC (CAGE 79343) for the procurement of one unit of a safety relief valve identified by National Stock Number 4820014932641, with a total contract value of $71,964.60, awarded on July 13, 2026, under solicitation SPE7MC-25-T-9864. The contract was issued as a unilateral modification under simplified acquisition procedures consistent with FAR 13.302(a) or 12.303(a), and the performance location is inferred to involve the contractor’s facility in Fairfield, New Jersey, with contract administration handled by DLA Land and Maritime in Columbus, Ohio. The only explicitly incorporated clause is FAR 52.222-90, Addressing DEI Discrimination by Federal Contractors, under Deviation 2026-00040, Revision 1, which imposes compliance obligations related to diversity, equity, and inclusion practices. No additional special requirements, such as security clearances, key personnel obligations, or options, are documented, and no technical specifications or MIL-STD references are cited for the valve’s design or quality standards. Delivery and inspection terms are not fully defined; the place of performance is unspecified, and while the contractor is responsible for delivering the item, government personnel are implied as the sole responsible party for acceptance, with no formal inspection location or criteria outlined. The item must be labeled with the NSN and CAGE code, aligning with standard military logistics identification practices, though explicit marking or packaging requirements under MIL-STD-129 or MIL-STD-2073 are not stated. Electronic invoicing via WAWF is likely required due to DLA’s integration of DIBBS with the Wide Area Workflow system, and the remit-to address for payments is listed as DLA Land and Maritime in Columbus, Ohio, though no specific accounting or appropriation data is provided. The contractor must comply with post-award reporting through DIBBS and submit a Post Award Request for any issues, but no size status, socioeconomic certifications, or Unique Entity ID information is confirmed. The contract lacks detailed performance timelines, FOB terms, unit pricing, or evaluation factors, and all such details remain unspecified in the
General Info
Agency
NAICS
Place of Performance
Not specifiedSet-Aside
Timeline
Organization & Contact Information
Full Description
Similar Contracts
Same NAICS industry code
More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Same awarding agency
Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?
Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it
Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown
AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance
Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement
Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award
Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS
