Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

WHEEL, SOLID, NONMETALLIC

Awarded
SPE7L1-26-T-792LFederal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The contract is for the procurement of four solid nonmetallic wheels with a durometer of 90A, identified by NSN 5340014578615 and referenced to McMaster-Carr part number 2292T52. Delivery is required FOB origin to the DLA Distribution facility in New Cumberland, Pennsylvania, with a scheduled delivery date of February 16, 2027, corresponding to a 214-day lead time. The quantity is firm with zero variance allowed, and inspection and acceptance occur at the destination. Packaging must strictly comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, including specific preservation methods designated as Clng/Dry:1, with no wrap, cushioning, or preservation materials used. Marking and labeling adhere to MIL-STD-129 with no special marking code applied, and palletization follows DLA’s RP001 packaging requirements. The item is designated as critical application and subject to all applicable technical and quality standards outlined in the DLA Master List of Technical and Quality Requirements. Payment is to be processed through WAWF using the Electronic Submission of Payment Requests clause, and the contract type is fixed-price as indicated by the FAR clause 52.216-1 Alternate I. All clauses related to labor, safety, environmental compliance, cybersecurity, and subcontracting are incorporated, including provisions on combating human trafficking, employment verification, sustainable products, hazardous material handling, hexavalent chromium prohibition, and NIST SP 800-171 requirements for information security. Contractors must have a valid Unique Entity Identifier and comply with socioeconomic representations for small business status, with no options or indefinite delivery provisions. The solicitation does not state unit prices or total value, and proposals must be submitted electronically via DIBBS by the July 16, 2026 deadline.

General Info

Procurement of four NSN 5340-01-457-8615 wheels via DLA, solicitation closes July 16, 2026, through DIBBS.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$1,012

NAICS

N/A

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

ALLIED TOOLS, INCView Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(2)

SPE7L226V1282.pdf

PDF

Request for Quotations SPE7L1-26-T-792L

PDFrfq

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

1 update
PhaseAwarded
Posted

Solicitation

Amendment 1

Contract was updated

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7L226V1282 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: ALLIED TOOLS, INC (CAGE 3DZM1) Total Contract Price: $1,012.00 Award Date: 09-03-2026 Solicitation: SPE7L1-26-T-792L Line items: - WHEEL, SOLID, NONMETALLIC (NSN/Part 5340014578615, PR 7017385696)

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, identified by NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). These items are designated as critical application items and are restricted source items requiring engineering source approval by the government design control activity. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001, while hazardous materials must be handled according to IP025 and FAR 52.223-3. Quality assurance will be managed through destination inspection and acceptance using sampling methods such as MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to the solicitation requirements. Quotations must be submitted by September 21, 2026, and payment will be processed electronically via the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 21 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS