Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

WIRING HARNESS, BRAN

Awarded
SPE4A6-26-T-294LFederal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The contract SPE4A626PK254 was awarded by the Defense Logistics Agency to Phillip Cable Manufacturing, Inc. (CAGE 6ZSR8) on July 21, 2026, for a total value of $15,500.00 under solicitation SPE4A6-26-T-294L, with a modification number P00001. The work involves the supply of two identical wiring harnesses identified by NSN 5995014978299 and associated purchase requisitions PR 7014749044 and PR 7014749045, manufactured at the contractor’s facility in Norcross, Georgia. The contract is performed entirely within the United States, with delivery and performance expected at the contractor’s location, though no specific delivery schedule, FOB terms, or quantities are detailed. The contracting officer, Dean Allen of DLA Aviation in Richmond, Virginia, administers the contract through the DCMA Southeast office in Orlando, Florida, with no designated COR or COTR identified. The contract is governed by FAR Section 52.222-90, as modified by DoD Class Deviation 2026-00040 Revision 1, which mandates compliance with prohibitions against racially discriminatory DEI activities, requires immediate reporting of subcontractor violations or legal challenges, mandates flowdown of the clause to all subcontracts, and ties compliance directly to payment eligibility under the False Claims Act. No packaging, marking, preservation, or technical specifications beyond the NSN are specified, and no inspection criteria, quality standards, or acceptance locations are explicitly outlined. The NAICS code 335932 applies, but no socioeconomic certifications, size status, or evaluation factors are provided. The total contract value represents the full committed amount with no indicated options. Invoicing method, accounting data, and payment office details beyond the issuing office address are not specified, and no attachments, formal statements of work, or delivery timelines are included in the available documentation.

General Info

DLA awards PHILLIP CABLE $15,500 for wiring harnesses under solicitation SPE4A6-26-T-294L, July 21, 2026.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

NAICS

335932 - Noncurrent-Carrying Wiring Device ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

(1)

Amendment P00001 to Contract SPE4A626PK254

PDFamendment

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE4A626PK254 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: PHILLIP CABLE MANUFACTURING, INC. (CAGE 6ZSR8) Total Contract Price: $15,500.00 Award Date: 07-21-2026 Solicitation: SPE4A6-26-T-294L Line items: - WIRING HARNESS, BRAN (NSN/Part 5995014978299, PR 7014749044) - WIRING HARNESS, BRAN (NSN/Part 5995014978299, PR 7014749045)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

NAICS: 335932
New
DIBBS
TAPE, INSULATION, ELECTR
Solicitation # SPE7M2-26-Q-0803
Solicitation SPE7M2-26-Q-0803 is a firm fixed price request for quotations issued by the DLA Land and Maritime Nuclear Reactor Program for the procurement of white electrical insulation tape (NSN 5970-00-284-8565). The requirements specify a nominal length of 2160 inches, a width of 0.750 inches, and a thickness of 0.0070 inches, with a unit of issue defined as one roll containing 180 feet. The item is classified as a critical application commercial item with a shelf-life code 5, indicating an extendable 18-month shelf life. The procurement includes multiple line items with quantities ranging from 3 to 4,000 rolls, to be delivered to various locations including Moody AFB, Hurlburt Field, Ellsworth AFB, and the USS OHIO within 20 days after the date of order. The contract mandates strict adherence to military standards, including MIL-STD-2073-1E for packaging, MIL-STD-129 for marking, and RP001 for palletization. A critical prohibition is placed on the intentional addition of mercury or mercury-containing compounds in any hardware or supplies furnished under the contract. Inspection and acceptance are set at the destination, though the government will apply a 2,500 dollar evaluation penalty to quotes proposing origin inspection. Award will be based on the best value to the government, evaluating past performance, offered delivery, and price. All invoicing and receiving reports must be processed electronically via the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
NUCLEAR REACTOR PROGRAM

POSTED

2 days ago

DEADLINE

in 6 days
View Details

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, identified by NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). These items are designated as critical application items and are restricted source items requiring engineering source approval by the government design control activity. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001, while hazardous materials must be handled according to IP025 and FAR 52.223-3. Quality assurance will be managed through destination inspection and acceptance using sampling methods such as MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to the solicitation requirements. Quotations must be submitted by September 21, 2026, and payment will be processed electronically via the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 21 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS