10--HANDLE,GUN CHARGER
Contract Overview
Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.
AI Contract Overview
This contract pertains to the procurement of a handle and gun charger, identified by solicitation number SPE7L125T02X7, issued by the Defense Logistics Agency (DLA) Land and Maritime, a division of the Department of Defense. The posting date is October 9, 2025, and the contract is managed through the Office located in Columbus, Ohio. The NAICS code associated with this procurement is 332994, which relates to small arms manufacturing, indicating that the items are likely specialized components for military or defense applications. The contract does not specify a set-aside type or size, suggesting it may be open or subject to further determination. The primary point of contact for inquiries is Natalya Radyk, reachable via email at [email hidden] or by phone at DSN [phone hidden]. The detailed contract information and further specifics can be accessed through the provided link on SAM.gov.
General Info
Agency
Place of Performance
Not specifiedSet-Aside
Documents
0AI Contract Breakdown
Uniform Contract FormatNo documents to break down
The breakdown needs solicitation documents. None were found from this contract's source.
Timeline
Organization & Contact Information
Full Description
Similar Contracts
Same NAICS industry code
Earlier notices in this NAICS code
Posted before this notice, open and closed
Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?
Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it
Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown
AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance
Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement
Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award
Join 750+ contractors already using CLEATUS
