Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, October 28 at 2:00 PM ET

Register Free →

25--ROTOR,DISC BRAKE

Awarded
SPE7L126T305UFederal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The contract award is for 25 rotor disc brake units under solicitation number SPE7L126T305U, issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime, a division of the Department of Defense. The NAICS code 336330 identifies this as a procurement within the motor vehicle parts manufacturing sector. The award notice was posted on May 27, 2026, and the performing office is located in Columbus, Ohio, with a zip code of 43218-3990. The place of performance details are not specified, indicating the delivery location may be determined later or is not publicly disclosed at this time. Primary point of contact for inquiries is Natalee CORDER, reachable via email at [email hidden] or by phone at [phone hidden]. This procurement does not have a designated set-aside classification, meaning it is open to all eligible contractors without restriction based on small business, veteran-owned, or other categories. The contract details can be viewed further through the official SAM.gov workspace link.

General Info

25 rotor disc brake components awarded by DLA to vendor in Columbus, Ohio, contact Natalee Corder.

Contract Value

$44,549.12

NAICS

336330 - Motor Vehicle Steering and Suspension Components (except Spring) Manufacturing

Place of Performance

OH, USA

Set-Aside

NONE

Award Issued Date

Documents

0

No documents available

Documents will appear here when they are available.

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

No documents to break down

The breakdown needs solicitation documents. None were found from this contract's source.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Combined Synopsis

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → DLA Land And Maritime
Contacts1 person available
OfficeCOLUMBUS, OH, 43218-3990, USA
Office AddressCOLUMBUS, OH, 43218-3990, USA

Full Description

Show more
Proposed procurement for NSN 2530016860086 ROTOR,DISC BRAKE: Line 0001 Qty 226 UI EA Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION By: 0147 DAYS ADO Approved sources are 5TBL6 Y000868 13119; 6JWM1 Y000868 13119. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

NAICS: 336330
New
DIBBS
PARTS KIT, STEERING GEA
Solicitation # SPE7L3-27-T-0838
Solicitation SPE7L3-27-T-0838 is a fixed-price request for quotations issued by the DLA Weapons Support Land Supplier Operations for the procurement of 23 steering gear parts kits, identified by NSN 2530017383328. Approved sources for these kits include Hamilton Jet, Inc. and Kraft Power Corporation, both utilizing part number 111235. This procurement is specifically set aside for certified Service-Disabled Veteran-Owned Small Businesses (SDVOSB). The required delivery date for the items is March 18, 2027, with shipping terms designated as FOB Origin and delivery to DLA Distribution San Joaquin in Tracy, California. The contract mandates strict adherence to military standards for packaging and marking, specifically MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-2073-1 Appendix D for kits, and MIL-STD-129. Environmental restrictions prohibit the use of Class I ozone-depleting chemicals, and hazardous materials must be labeled according to the Hazard Communication Standard. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the destination. Administrative requirements include the use of the Wide Area WorkFlow (WAWF) system for invoicing and payment, and compliance with various DFARS and FAR clauses regarding cybersecurity, domestic sourcing under the Buy American Act and Berry Amendment, and the prohibition of covered telecommunications equipment.
DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT LAND SUPPLIER OPNS VEHICLE SPT

POSTED

about 15 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 2 days
View Details
NAICS: 336330
New
DIBBS
WHEEL ASSEMBLY, PNEUMAT
Solicitation # SPE7LX-27-U-0114
Solicitation SPE7LX-27-U-0114 is a request for quotations issued by the DLA Weapons Support Strategic Acq Program Directorate for the procurement of pneumatic tire wheel assemblies, NSN 2530017230184. This procurement may result in a unilateral Indefinite Delivery Contract with a one-year term and a maximum aggregate value of 350,000.00 dollars. The estimated annual demand is 34 units, with an expected two orders per year and a guaranteed minimum quantity of five units. The approved source for this item is 62161 AS-1609-080. Quotes must be submitted electronically via DIBBS by October 21, 2026, and will be evaluated based on the price quoted for the estimated annual demand. Deliveries are required within 73 days after receipt of order, with shipping terms set as FOB Origin and inspection and acceptance occurring at the destination. Items will be shipped to various CONUS and OCONUS DLA Depots. Contractors must adhere to strict packaging and marking standards, including TQ requirement IP025, MIL-STD-129, and RP001 for palletization. Non-hazardous materials should follow ASTM D3951, while hazardous materials must comply with the Hazard Communication Standard. Invoicing and payment must be processed electronically through the Wide Area WorkFlow system. Additionally, offerors must comply with domestic material restrictions, including the Buy American Act and the Berry Amendment, and meet cybersecurity requirements per DFARS 252.204-7012.
DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT STRATEGIC ACQ PROGRAM DIRECTORATE

POSTED

about 15 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 2 days
View Details
NAICS: 336330
New
DIBBS
CALIPER ASSEMBLY, DI
Solicitation # SPE7L1-27-T-1562
Solicitation SPE7L1-27-T-1562 is a fixed-price request for quotations issued by the DLA Weapons Support Land Supply Chain for the procurement of 45 Caliper Assemblies, DI. Identified as a critical application item, the required hardware is specifically IVECO Defence Vehicles S.P.A. (CAGE A4249) part number 5802448736. This procurement is a total small business set-aside under NAICS code 336330. The government has designated IVECO as the only approved source for this part number, and substitutions or items produced via additive manufacturing are strictly prohibited. The contract requires delivery to the DLA Distribution New Cumberland facility in Pennsylvania, with a need ship date of January 13, 2026, and an original required delivery date of June 24, 2026. Shipping is FOB Destination, and inspection and acceptance will occur at the destination per FAR 52.246-2. Packaging and marking must adhere to MIL-STD-2073-1E and MIL-STD-129, with a specific prohibition on the use of mercury or mercury compounds in preservation and packaging. Additionally, the use of Class I ozone-depleting chemicals is prohibited. Offerors must submit quotes via the DIBBS system by October 26, 2026. Compliance with the Buy American Act, the Berry Amendment, and various DFARS cybersecurity and safeguarding regulations is mandatory. Successful contractors must use the Wide Area WorkFlow system for electronic invoicing and payment requests. Failure to provide required Safety Data Sheets prior to award may result in a determination of non-responsibility.
DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT LAND SUPPLY CHAIN

POSTED

about 15 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 2 days
View Details
NAICS: 336330
New
DIBBS
VALVE, STEERING SELECTO
Solicitation # SPE7L3-27-T-0888
Solicitation SPE7L3-27-T-0888 is issued by the DLA Weapons Support Land Supplier Ops Vehicle SPT for the procurement of four steering selector valves, identified by NSN 2530015720610. The requirement specifies part numbers 200-0520-002 from Eaton Corporation or 4641415 from JLG Industries, Inc. The procurement falls under NAICS code 336330. The need ship date is April 21, 2027, with an original required delivery date of October 31, 2027. Delivery is FOB Origin, with inspection and acceptance occurring at the destination, specifically the DLA Distribution DDSP New Cumberland Facility in Pennsylvania. The contract mandates strict adherence to DLA packaging requirements, including RP001 for palletization and MIL-STD-129 for marking and labeling. Non-hazardous materials must follow ASTM D3951, though DLA Master List technical and quality requirements take precedence. Environmental restrictions prohibit the use of Class I ozone depleting chemicals. Invoicing and receiving reports must be processed electronically through the Wide Area Workflow system. The solicitation incorporates various FAR and DFARS clauses, including those regarding the Buy American Act, cybersecurity safeguarding under DFARS 252.204-7012, and prohibitions on covered defense telecommunications equipment. Quotations must be submitted via the DIBBS portal by October 26, 2026.
DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT LAND SUPPLIER OPNS VEHICLE SPT

POSTED

about 15 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 2 days
View Details

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → DLA Land And Maritime

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 332999
New
Federal
Oshkosh Wholistic Sole Source Project
Solicitation # 75Q65
DLA Land and Maritime, specifically the Strategic Acquisitions office, is conducting market research for a potential Indefinite Delivery Indefinite Quantity (IDIQ) long term contract under solicitation 75Q65. The project focuses on the procurement of components and support for the Oshkosh MRAP-All Terrain Vehicle (M-ATV), including SOCOM variants and Mine Resistant Vehicles. Required items encompass a wide range of vehicular components, such as structural body parts, mechanical and electrical systems like wiring harnesses and fluid filters, and various specialized hardware and mounting brackets. While Oshkosh Defense is currently the only approved source, the agency is seeking additional manufacturers capable of producing these items. The procurement will be evaluated and awarded on a per NSN/CLIN basis, with specific requirements for standard commercial packaging and MIL-STD-129 markings. Interested parties must submit a Market Research Questionnaire by October 28, 2026, providing details on their business size, manufacturer status, and distribution networks. The performance location is listed as Columbus, Ohio, and the effort falls under NAICS code 332999. Estimated buy quantities have been identified for various components, though a total contract value has not yet been established.
All Other Miscellaneous Fabricated Metal Product Manufacturing

POSTED

7 days ago

DEADLINE

in about 20 hours
View Details

Earlier notices in this NAICS code

Posted before this notice, open and closed

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 750+ contractors already using CLEATUS