Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, November 11 at 2:00 PM ET

Register Free →

84 -- Blanket, Army

Active
SPM1C1-07-R-0206Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The contract pertains to the procurement of army blankets under solicitation number SPM1C1-07-R-0206, designated as a total small business set-aside under NAICS code 313210. The contract's base year requires a minimum purchase quantity of 29,000 units and allows a maximum of 100,000 units. Additionally, there is one option year with a minimum quantity of 12,500 units and a maximum of 50,000 units. The request for proposal (RFP), which includes detailed information and specifications, was scheduled to become available on the Defense Logistics Agency's Internet Bulletin Board System (DIBBS) home page after November 9, 2007. All other terms and conditions of the solicitation remain unchanged. The point of contact for this contract is Thien-Trang T. Tran, who can be reached via email or phone for further inquiries. The announcement was initially posted on October 16, 2007, as a presolicitation notice, signaling an opportunity for eligible small businesses to participate in this procurement. The location details for the office and place of performance are not specified in the posted data.

General Info

Procurement of 29,000-100,000 army blankets for small businesses, with an option year of 12,500-50,000 units.

Agency

N/A

NAICS

313210 - Broadwoven Fabric Mills

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

SBA

Documents

0

No documents available

Documents will appear here when they are available.

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

No documents to break down

The breakdown needs solicitation documents. None were found from this contract's source.

Timeline

2 updates
PhasePresolicitation
Posted

Presolicitation

Notice updated

The notice description changed.

Notice updated

Notice details unchanged. Attachments may have changed.

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Get full access to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyN/A
Contacts1 person available
OfficeN/A
Organization / Agency
N/A
Office AddressN/A
Contacts

Full Description

Show more
This synopsis is amended as follows: For the base year, the minimum is 29,000 and the maximum is 100,000. One option year, the minimum is 12,500 and the maximum is 50,000. The actual RFP with information and specification will be available on the DLA Internet Bulletin Board System (DIBBS) Home Page after November 09, 2007. All other terms and conditions remain the same.

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

Earlier notices in this NAICS code

Posted before this notice, open and closed

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 750+ contractors already using CLEATUS