Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

ADHESIVE

Awarded
SPE8ES26F72MWFederal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded a delivery order under the basic contract SPE8ES24D0005 to ASRC FEDERAL FACILITIES LOGISTICS, LLC, with CAGE code 79343, for the supply of 10 gallons of adhesive identified by NSN 8040005824596 at a total contract price of $1,518.70. The award was issued on July 31, 2026, under solicitation SPE8ES26F72MW, with delivery required to the Puget Sound Naval Shipyard in Bremerton, Washington, no later than August 10, 2026. The term is FOB destination, meaning the contractor is responsible for all transportation costs and risks until the product is received and accepted at the destination; inspection and formal acceptance are conducted by the government at that location. The contract is classified as a small business set-aside, with the awardee affirming status as both a Small Disadvantaged Business and a Women-Owned Small Business, triggering associated reporting obligations under federal socioeconomic programs. Payment will be processed through the Defense Finance and Accounting Service via remittance to P.O. Box 182317, Columbus, Ohio, using internal DLA voucher systems and the payment code SL4701; no electronic invoicing platforms such as WAWF are referenced. Contract administration is managed by Contracting Officer Nate Prattico of DLA Troop Support, Construction & Equipment, with no designated Contracting Officer’s Representative identified. The adhesive must be packaged and marked in accordance with the identification numbers in Blocks 1 and 2 of the contract, using clear block text, though detailed packaging standards, barcoding, or military specifications like MIL-STD-129 are not specified. The contract incorporates no explicitly listed FAR or DFARS clauses, has no option quantities, and is a fixed-price, single-line-item order with no variations or escalation provisions. The NAICS code 325520 applies to the adhesive manufacturing industry, and the full scope is defined by the NSN specifications and delivery terms under the parent IDIQ contract.

General Info

ASRC FEDERAL received $1,518.70 for NSN 8040005824596 adhesive under DLA delivery order July 31, 2026

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$1,518.7

NAICS

325520 - Adhesive ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

ASRC FEDERAL FACILITIES LOGISTICS,View Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(2)

SPE8ES26F72MW.pdf

PDF

SPE8ES26F72MW.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE8ES26F72MW posted on DIBBS. Awardee: ASRC FEDERAL FACILITIES LOGISTICS, (CAGE 79343) Total Contract Price: $1,518.70 Award Date: 07-31-2026 Delivery order under: SPE8ES24D0005 Line items: - ADHESIVE (NSN/Part 8040005824596, PR 7017712858)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

NAICS: 325520
New
DIBBS
GASKET FORMING COMPOUN
Solicitation # SPE4A0-26-T-4787
Solicitation SPE4A0-26-T-4787 is a fixed-price request for quotations issued by DLA Aviation for the procurement of Gasket Forming Compound, identified by NSN 8030-01-517-1616. The requirement is for one tube containing 250 milliliters, with acceptable part numbers from Loctite Corp (2087069) or W.W. Grainger, Inc. (4KM17). This commercial off-the-shelf item is classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months and must be stored in unopened containers between 46 and 70 degrees Fahrenheit. Delivery is required within 5 days after receipt of order to the destination at Fort Knox, Kentucky, with an original required delivery date of September 10, 2026. The contract mandates strict adherence to hazardous materials standards, requiring the submission and approval of Safety Data Sheets and OSHA hazard warning labels by technical personnel prior to award. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E and MIL-STD-129, while sampling and inspection will follow MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. The procurement incorporates the DLA Master Solicitation for Automated Simplified Acquisitions Revision 105 and requires compliance with the Buy American Act, the Berry Amendment, and DFARS cybersecurity and telecommunications restrictions. All quotes must be submitted via the DIBBS system by September 18, 2026, and final invoicing must be processed through the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
AVIATION SUPPLY CHAIN ESOC BUYS

POSTED

2 days ago

DEADLINE

in 6 days
View Details

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, identified by NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). These items are designated as critical application items and are restricted source items requiring engineering source approval by the government design control activity. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001, while hazardous materials must be handled according to IP025 and FAR 52.223-3. Quality assurance will be managed through destination inspection and acceptance using sampling methods such as MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to the solicitation requirements. Quotations must be submitted by September 21, 2026, and payment will be processed electronically via the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 23 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS