Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

BACITRACIN OINTMENT

Awarded
SPE2DP26F7704Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded a delivery order under contract SPE2DX25D9900 to DMS PHARMACEUTICAL GROUP INC with CAGE code 1UNB0 for the procurement of one pound of bacitracin ointment, identified by NSN 6505011770589 and procurement request number 7017513433, with a total contract value of $18.49. The award was issued on July 15, 2026, under solicitation SPE2DP26F7704, and the delivery is required by July 30, 2026, at Fort Stewart, Georgia, with the contractor responsible for all freight charges under FOB destination terms. The item must be shipped using the fastest traceable method and cannot be sent via parcel post, with marking requirements mandating inclusion of the manufacturer’s CAGE codes (1LEZO, 9MGE4, 80ED5), the NSN, and the NDC part number on each unit. Packaging and preservation details are not specified beyond general shipping instructions, and no formal references to MIL-STD or other technical standards are included in the documentation. Inspection and acceptance occur at the delivery point with zero variance tolerance on quantity, and while the contracting office is identified as the Defense Logistics Agency, no point of contact, contracting officer, or administrative data such as AAC, TAS, or invoicing method are provided. The contract lacks any clauses, special requirements, evaluation factors, or representations typically found in federal procurement documents, and no socioeconomic status, size status, or certification information is included for the awardee or manufacturers. The transaction is treated as a low-value, single-line-item fulfillment under a pre-existing master contract, relying on DLA logistics systems for tracking through DIC codes and transaction control numbers.

General Info

DMS PHARMACEUTICAL GROUP to supply bacitracin ointment for $18.49 under DLA delivery order.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$18.49

NAICS

325412 - Pharmaceutical Preparation ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

DMS PHARMACEUTICAL GROUP INCView Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(2)

SPE2DP26F7704.pdf Unreadable Document

PDFother

Contract SPE2DP26F7704 Continuation Sheet for Bacitracin Ointment

PDFcontract-document

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE2DP26F7704 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: DMS PHARMACEUTICAL GROUP INC (CAGE 1UNB0) Total Contract Price: $18.49 Award Date: 07-15-2026 Delivery order under: SPE2DX25D9900 Line items: - BACITRACIN OINTMENT (NSN/Part 6505011770589, PR 7017513433)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, specifically NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). This is a restricted source item requiring government engineering source approval and is designated as a critical application item. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. The items are to be delivered to locations in Warrenton, Oregon, and Schofield Barracks, Hawaii. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001. Due to the nature of the supplies, the contractor must adhere to hazardous material identification and shipping standards, including IP025 and FAR 52.223-3, and provide a Material Safety Data Sheet. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the destination, utilizing zero-based sampling plans per MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to all solicitation requirements.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 15 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details
NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY ASSEMBLY
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2417
The Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime is soliciting quotations for the procurement of two battery assemblies, identified by NSN 6140-01-664-6369, under solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2417. The required delivery timeframe is 60 days after receipt of order, with the place of performance located at FPO 09592. Award will be determined based on the best value to the government, evaluating technical acceptability, price, and past performance regarding offered delivery. This contract carries stringent security and regulatory requirements, including CMMC Level 2 certification and compliance with DFARS 252.204-7012 for safeguarding covered defense information. Technical data is subject to ITAR and EAR export controls, requiring contractors to have approved US/Canada Joint Certification Program certification and completed specific DLA export-control training. Additionally, the items are classified as hazardous materials, requiring the submission of Material Safety Data Sheets and certification via HAZDEC forms in accordance with FED STD 313D. Packaging and marking must adhere to MIL-STD-2073-1E Level B (Pack Code Q) and MIL-STD-129. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the origin, with DCMA inspection limited to kind, count, and condition. Invoicing and payment processing must be conducted electronically through the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 15 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS