Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, November 11 at 2:00 PM ET

Register Free →

BATTERY ASSEMBLY

Awarded
SPE7L325F3305Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency has awarded DIRECT LINE, INC with Contract SPE7L325F3305, effective July 23, 2026, under the parent contract SPE7L125D5003. This is a delivery order for a single line item: BATTERY ASSEMBLY identified by NSN 6140014538592. The total contract price is specified in the award documentation and is not publicly listed here. The awardee, identified by CAGE code 0GE52, is a federal contractor fulfilling a requirement for the Department of Defense. The contract was issued through the DIBBS system, with the place of performance and office address details not provided. The procurement does not specify a set aside type or NAICS code, and no point of contact information is included in the public record.

General Info

DIRECT LINE, INC awarded BATTERY ASSEMBLY contract effective July 23, 2026, under DLA, NSN 6140014538592.

NAICS

335910 - Battery Manufacturing

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

2

Contract Modification P00001 – Award Cancellation

PDF, High priority: read this firstmodification
High

SPE7L1-25-D-5003 - Direct Line, Inc

PDF, Low priorityaward
Low

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Contract not broken down yet

CLEATUS splits the solicitation into Uniform Contract Format (UCF) sections: scope, pricing, deliverables, and evaluation criteria.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Get full access to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7L325F3305 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: DIRECT LINE, INC (CAGE 0GE52) Total Contract Price: See Award Doc Award Date: 07-23-2026 Delivery order under: SPE7L125D5003 Line items: - BATTERY ASSEMBLY (NSN/Part 6140014538592)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

Earlier notices in this NAICS code

Posted before this notice, open and closed

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 750+ contractors already using CLEATUS