Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, November 11 at 2:00 PM ET

Register Free →

BATTERY, NONRECHARGE

Awarded
SPE7LX26F85N1Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency has awarded a delivery order under contract SPE7M117D0001 to the Eastern Carolina Vocational Center, identified by CAGE code 4U407, for a single line item: a nonrechargeable battery with NSN 6135008357210 and PR 7017712405. The total value of the award is $47.72, and the contract was officially awarded on July 31, 2026. This procurement falls under the NAICS code 335910, which pertains to other electrical equipment and component manufacturing, and is classified as a federal acquisition by the Department of Defense. The contract does not specify a set-aside type, nor does it include detailed performance location or point of contact information beyond the U.S. country code. The award notice was posted on the DIBBS platform, and the associated delivery order can be viewed through the provided DIBBS link.

General Info

Eastern Carolina Vocational Center awarded $47.72 for a non-rechargeable battery under DLA contract on July 31, 2026.

Contract Value

$47.72

NAICS

335910 - Battery Manufacturing

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Award Issued Date

Documents

1

SPE7LX-26-F-85N1 - Delivery Order for Nonrecharge Batteries

PDF, High priority: read this firsttask-order-award
High

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Get full access to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7LX26F85N1 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: EASTERN CAROLINA VOCATIONAL CENTER (CAGE 4U407) Total Contract Price: $47.72 Award Date: 07-31-2026 Delivery order under: SPE7M117D0001 Line items: - BATTERY, NONRECHARGE (NSN/Part 6135008357210, PR 7017712405)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

Earlier notices in this NAICS code

Posted before this notice, open and closed

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 750+ contractors already using CLEATUS