Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, November 11 at 2:00 PM ET

Register Free →

BATTERY, NONRECHARGEABLE

Awarded
SPE7LX26F89J6Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency has awarded a delivery order under contract SPE7M117D0001 to Eastern Carolina Vocational Center, identified by CAGE code 4U407, for a nonrechargeable battery with NSN 6135014470949 and PR 7017770869. The total contract value is $44.20, and the award was issued on August 5, 2026. This procurement is part of a federal acquisition under the Department of Defense, with no specific set-aside designation or NAICS code provided. The order was posted on DIBBS under solicitation number SPE7LX26F89J6, and the point of performance location is not specified, though the contracting agency is based in the United States. The detailed information and official record can be accessed through the DIBBS portal using the provided UI link.

General Info

Eastern Carolina Vocational Center to supply battery for $44.20 under DoD contract dated August 5, 2026.

Contract Value

$44.2

NAICS

335910 - Battery Manufacturing

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Award Issued Date

Documents

1

Delivery Order SPE7LX-26-F-89J6

PDF, High priority: read this firsttask-order-award
High

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Get full access to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7LX26F89J6 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: EASTERN CAROLINA VOCATIONAL CENTER (CAGE 4U407) Total Contract Price: $44.20 Award Date: 08-05-2026 Delivery order under: SPE7M117D0001 Line items: - BATTERY, NONRECHARGEABLE (NSN/Part 6135014470949, PR 7017770869)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

Earlier notices in this NAICS code

Posted before this notice, open and closed

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 750+ contractors already using CLEATUS