Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, November 11 at 2:00 PM ET

Register Free →

BATTERY, NONRECHARGEABLE

Awarded
SPE7LX26F85U1Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded a delivery order under contract SPE7M117D0001 to Eastern Carolina Vocational Center (CAGE 4U407) for the procurement of 18 nonrechargeable batteries (NSN 6135013336101) at a total price of $539.82, with an award date of July 31, 2026. Performance is governed by FAR 52.213-1, indicating a fast-pay simplified acquisition under a lowest price technically acceptable (LPTA) methodology, with payment processing via code SL4701 and remittance to the Defense Finance and Accounting Service in Columbus, Ohio. The batteries must be delivered FOB origin by August 7, 2026, to the designated military address in Albert Lea, Minnesota, with government inspection and acceptance occurring at the destination. Shipment must be sent via traceable means, explicitly prohibiting parcel post, and must include transaction-level traceability identifiers such as the TCN W507WZ62120003 and DD Form 1384-compliant markings. Accounting data BX:97X4930 SCBX0012620533189 is required for financial tracking, and the order is designated as a rated priority under DPAS 15 CFR 700, requiring contractor compliance with defense priorities. The contract does not specify detailed packaging, preservation, or labeling standards beyond traceability and shipping instructions, nor does it include formal representations, socioeconomic certifications, or named contracting representatives beyond organizational contacts. All requirements are derived from the delivery order and incorporated clauses, with reference to the underlying basic contract potentially containing additional terms not visible in this excerpt.

General Info

DLA awards $539.82 to Eastern Carolina Vocational Center for one battery under NSN 6135013336101.

Contract Value

$539.82

NAICS

335910 - Battery Manufacturing

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Award Issued Date

Documents

1

Delivery Order SPE7LX-26-F-85U1

PDF, High priority: read this firsttask-order-award
High

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Get full access to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7LX26F85U1 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: EASTERN CAROLINA VOCATIONAL CENTER (CAGE 4U407) Total Contract Price: $539.82 Award Date: 07-31-2026 Delivery order under: SPE7M117D0001 Line items: - BATTERY, NONRECHARGEABLE (NSN/Part 6135013336101, PR 7017714333)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

Earlier notices in this NAICS code

Posted before this notice, open and closed

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 750+ contractors already using CLEATUS