Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, November 11 at 2:00 PM ET

Register Free →

BATTERY, NONRECHARGEABLE

Awarded
SPE7LX26F79P9Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded a delivery order under contract SPE7M117D0001 to EASTERN CAROLINA VOCATIONAL CENTER, identified by CAGE code 4U407, for a nonrechargeable battery with NSN 6135014624007 and PR 7017638819. The total contract value is $40.44, and the award was issued on July 26, 2026. The delivery order stems from solicitation SPE7LX26F79P9, which was posted on the DIBBS system, and the item is designated as a federal procurement through the Department of Defense. The place of performance and specific office details are not specified in the contract data, and no set-aside classification or NAICS code is provided. The contract remains minimal in scope, focusing on a single line item with no additional terms or contact information listed publicly.

General Info

Eastern Carolina Vocational Center awarded $40.44 for NSN 6135014624007 battery on July 26, 2026.

Contract Value

$40.44

NAICS

335910 - Battery Manufacturing

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Award Issued Date

Documents

1

SPE7LX26F79P9.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Contract not broken down yet

CLEATUS splits the solicitation into Uniform Contract Format (UCF) sections: scope, pricing, deliverables, and evaluation criteria.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Get full access to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7LX26F79P9 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: EASTERN CAROLINA VOCATIONAL CENTER (CAGE 4U407) Total Contract Price: $40.44 Award Date: 07-26-2026 Delivery order under: SPE7M117D0001 Line items: - BATTERY, NONRECHARGEABLE (NSN/Part 6135014624007, PR 7017638819)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

Earlier notices in this NAICS code

Posted before this notice, open and closed

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 750+ contractors already using CLEATUS