BATTERY, STORAGE
Contract Overview
Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.
AI Contract Overview
The Defense Logistics Agency has awarded Contract SPE7L726P2869 to DIRECT LINE, INC with CAGE code 0GE52 for the provision of a storage battery identified by NSN 6140015860666. The award was issued on July 7, 2026, following solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-1209, and the total contract value is specified in the award documentation. This procurement is part of a federal acquisition under the Department of Defense, with the performance location and detailed office address not specified in the available data. The contract was issued as an award notice without any set-aside designation, and the point of contact information is not provided. The contract details can be accessed via the DIBBS system through the provided UI link.
General Info
Place of Performance
Not specifiedSet-Aside
Documents
2AI Contract Breakdown
Uniform Contract FormatContract not broken down yet
CLEATUS splits the solicitation into Uniform Contract Format (UCF) sections: scope, pricing, deliverables, and evaluation criteria.
Timeline
Organization & Contact Information
Full Description
Similar Contracts
Same NAICS industry code
More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Same awarding agency
Earlier notices in this NAICS code
Posted before this notice, open and closed
Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?
Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it
Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown
AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance
Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement
Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award
Join 750+ contractors already using CLEATUS
